SEC-S14 /W2 |"Parents, Our Pillars of Strength 👪"

in Steem For Pakistan9 months ago (edited)
Assalam-o-Alaikum!

Hello everyone! I hope that you all are ok and enjoying the good life by the grace of Allah Almighty. I'm also fine. I am here today for participating in the amazing engagement challenge which is organised by the Steem For Pakistan. The topic of discussion is "Do you want to become popular". So get started without any more waiting.

20231207_054309_0000.png

👪 How did your parents shape your personality?

We all know that Parents are important part of our life. Parents not only give us birth but also shape our personality so that we can achieve our goals. Parents are great assets for us, they give sacrifices for us so that we can live a beautiful life. They try that there is no lack of anything for his child. As we start our life with our Parents that's why they play a great role in shaping of his child personality.

pexels-pixabay-236164.jpg

Picture is taken from pexels

It is rightly said that parents contributes much in shaping his child personality with their a lot of experiences of life. Parents know that how their child can get success and by keeping this in mind, they give his child an attractive personality. If I talk about myself, Alhamdulillah my Parents struggle much for my best future. I always thanks to my Parents for giving me a good character and personality.

👪 What role do your parents play in your overall well-being?

Friends, there is a great role of parents in overall wellbeing of every person's life. Parents are our teachers who teaches us that how we can face the difficult situations and challenges of our life. All Parents wants to give their child a better future but some wise Parents keeps their hands together so that their child can take good advice from them. They always try to build a self confidence in their children.

pexels-caleb-oquendo-3030090.jpg

Picture is taken from pexels

Talking about myself my parents are my friends. They play a great role in my overall wellbeing. I always share my Difficulties with my Parents and my Parents give me a good advice for solving that problem of my life. My Parents give me a self confidence because it is the first tool for achieving success in life. They fulfill my every need of life. My Parents give me such a love which I can't be given by another one.

👪 How do your parents encourage your dreams and aspirations?

As I said above, my parents give me a self confidence which is much for achieving success in life. But motivation and encouragement are also important for fulfilling our dreams and goals. And motivation is given us from our Parents and other family members, it will be a much better than others. The prayers and desires of my Parents are great source of motivation and encouragement for me to get success in life. It is a source of a lot of happiness for me.

pexels-pixabay-51953.jpg

Picture is taken from pexels

My Parents always appreciated me and give me favor in my every right decision and guided me in my wrong decision. I love my Parents a lot as they encouraged me in past, giving motivation in present and will guide in future. My Parents are my pillars of strength.

👪 Share an experience that highlighted your parents' sacrifices for you?

My Parents are a complete world for me. Parents give a lot of sacrifices in their whole life to fulfill every single desire of their children. We can never pay back to these sacrifices weather if we face difficulties much in our lives. It's a natural thing that parents can never see his child in trouble. They try their best for making their child's life beautiful by their presence in his life.

pexels-kampus-production-7669132.jpg

Picture is taken from pexels

My Parents made a lot of sacrifices for my better future. We are financially weak but my Parents studied me from a good school and college of my area. They give me everything regarding to my studies. One major thing is that they give me support in my every right decision. I think every day of my life is beautiful due to sacrifices of my Parents. In the last I want to say much Thanks to my Parents for everything they did for me.

Conclusion

So friends this is all about my today post. It is a very nice competition and I participated in this competition with great pleasure. So in this contest I invite my friends, @irawandedy @wilmer1988 @msharif, @aaliarubab, @mubasherali and @enamul17 to participate in this contest. Hope you will enjoy participating in this competition. Stay blessed friends.

Thanks for reading my blog.
Sort:  
 9 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 9 months ago 

Hello friend greetings to you. Hope you are having good time there.

Parents not only give us brith, but they also shape our personalities, tells us the meaning in life. They are the first and prime teachers in our life.

You said your parents are a complete world for you. They shape your thoughts, give you a self confidence and they are those who sacrifice for you the most. You are are great son my friend. Keep loving and respecting your parents. Huge love and respect for your parents.

I wish you very best of luck here in the contest.

 9 months ago 

ofcourse, we should respect our parents. Thanks brother for this nice comment.

Hola amigo, tal como señalas los padres son pilares fundamentales en la vida de los hijos...

Gracias por compartir la influencias de ellos en tu vida...

 9 months ago 

thanks for comment.

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @scilwa, which is a curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community. We can also be found on our hive community & peakd as well as on my Discord Server

Manually curated by @ abiga554
r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Felicitaciones, su publication ha sido votado por @scilwa. También puedo ser encontrado en nuestra comunidad de colmena y Peakd así como en mi servidor de discordia

 9 months ago 

thanks @scilwa for supporting.

Loading...

Our parent are truly pillar of strength

Best wishes

 9 months ago 

thanks

Wa Alaikum Assalam! 🌟 Your heartfelt reflection on the role of parents is touching. Indeed, parents shape our character and play a pivotal role in our overall well-being. Their sacrifices, encouragement, and guidance are invaluable. Wishing you continued blessings and success on your journey. 👨‍👩‍👧‍👦💖

 9 months ago 

thanks for reading my post and for nice comment.

 9 months ago 

W Salam my friend
I strongly believed that parents are our first teacher who guide us about every aspects of life and wish to made there kids educated,well mannered and successful in life.you share that your parents are supportive and everything for you ,they sacrifices alot for your future .
Good luck 🤞

 9 months ago 

thanks a lot friend for coming to my post.

Hola amigo

Es verdad con muchísima razón se dice que los padres son los primeros en moldear a los hijos y Es que desde que nacemos son nuestros padres nuestros primeros maestros y que nos enseñan a valorar cada cosa en la vida.

Los sacrificios que hacen por nosotros son innumerables ellos se desviven por hacer que tengamos comida ropa y porque también alcancemos nuestro sueño y no nos dejemos en el aire.

Suerte en tu concurso
Saludos

 9 months ago 

thanks friend for coming to my post and for nice comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59010.30
ETH 2515.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45