Fog Photography Challenge Week 25 | by @moazzamushtaq

in Steem For Pakistan6 months ago
Assalam-o-Alaikum friends!

Welcome to my post. I'm @moazzamushtaq and I hope that you all will be fine and will be enjoying your life by the grace of Almighty Allah. I'm also fine and enjoying my life. Friends, I'm here today for participating in the contest organized by @uzma4882 in Steem For Pakistan community. The topic is very interesting which is titled: "The Fog Photography Challenge". So get started without anymore waiting;

20240112_100049.jpg

self image

The Fog Photography

I'm very glad to see this contest organized on different theme. As we all know that it's a winter season nowadays and the environment is very much cold during 3 months of this season, December to February. Due to cold, definitely we have to face fogy environment in these months. In my country Pakistan, there is a much fog in the environment in these days. This fogy environment has both advantages and disadvantages. But it has most disadvantages for mostly people of my country especially for those who are living in rural areas. Let's have short look on advantages and disadvantages of fogy environment.

Advantages of fog:

Mostly people like winter season as compare to summer season and winter is also my favourite season. This season is a very huge source of happiness for those who are living in cities and for those who are financially fit. These people go for picnic in this season for enjoying the beauty of nature, this fogy environment have a totally different look from the whole year. As I talk about myself, I'm living in village and daily I enjoyed this beautiful scenes of fogy environment in the fields. Have a look in below picture that how it's beautiful;

20240112_100205.jpg

self image

Disadvantages of fog:

This fogy environment in the winter season has a lot of disadvantages. The main difficulty which people have to face in the fog is about travelling. Fog reduces our viewing capability and can not see enough as we see in shiny environment. Due to fog there's happened many accidents in which many people died and many get serious injuries. We all know about the behaviour of travelling companies in this fog. The bus driver and truck drivers especially don't care of their passengers and other small riders. I have seen many accidents in my life with my eyes in this fogy environment in which mostly happened due to carelessness of drivers.

Other main problem is of health. People have to face many health diseases in this season because in this fog there are many harmful chemicals which cause many diseases as cough etc. This is the reason it is named now as smog ( Fog+smoke).

Conclusion

Friends this is all about my today post. I have described some advantages and disadvantages of fogy environment. We should be very careful in fogy environment and should prevent from unnecessary trival. It is a very nice competition and I participated in this competition with great pleasure. So in this contest I invite my friends, @nalainzahra, @isha46, @zaink, @mubasherali, @shahid2030 and @enamul17 to participate in this contest. Hope you will enjoy participating in this competition. Stay blessed friends.

Thanks for reading my blog.

Sort:  
 6 months ago 

Thank you so much dear for the invitation. I will try my best to participate in this contest. A nice contest this is. Best wishes for the contest.

 6 months ago 

thanks for coming to my post.

Loading...

Nice post & picture.keep it up

 6 months ago 

thanks for coming to my post.

 6 months ago 

Nice photographs you have taken. Also you described pros and cons of fog 🌫️. Wish you good luck for the contest. 👍🏻

 6 months ago 

thanks a lot for coming to my post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67644.39
ETH 3483.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65