Contest:- SEC-S14 / W1 | "šŸ„³ Moments of Celebration šŸŽŠ"

in Steem For Pakistan ā€¢ 10 months ago
Assalam-o-Alaikum!

Hello everyone! I hope that you all are ok and enjoying the good life by the grace of Allah Almighty. I'm also fine. I am here today for participating in the amazing engagement challenge which is organised by the Steem For Pakistan. The topic is "Moments of Celebration". So get started without any more waiting.

Snapchat-193705104.jpg

celebrating an occasion with my lovely nephew

šŸ”µ What does "Celebration" mean to you?

"Celebration means, in my point of view, that spending a moment of life witha great pleasure and zeal that it become a memory". This moment may be special like wedding of dear one, birthday, marriage anniversary, or others moments. Beside this we should celebrate every moment of life with pleasure, free of anxities of our lives, so that our lives become beautiful. Allah has bestowed us this life and also facilities of living this life. Now it's depend upon us either we spent this life with sorrow or by enjoying it's beauty.

Screenshot_20230927-194532_Gallery.jpg

enjoying time with friends (reuse)

Friends, I know that this life is full of challenges but we should face these challenges with smiling face. That's why I think we should enjoy every moment of life , this is the true meaning of Celebration in thoughts. There are certain people whos wasted their lives with over thinking and in anxieties untill they meet to death. If I talk abouy myself I Celebrate special occasions of my life and also I find happiness and joy in every single moment of life by enjoying the beauty of nature as sun rising in morning view, sun setting in evening and many more like this. And from these moments I get internal comfort.

šŸ”µ Are you preparing yourself for an upcoming celebration(s)?Share your excitement and plans?

Yes I'm preparing myself for upcoming excited occasions and that occasion is "wedding of my elder brother". I'm preparing myself for that occasion with great zeal because we are celebrating such a occasion after many years in our home. For this I have many plans like selecting clothes, shoes, watches for different days of that occasion. That will be very beautiful and excited moment for me and I wants to celebrate it with great pleasure as it may become a beautiful memory for me.

pexels-marcin-dampc-1684187.jpg

Picture is taken from pexels

Beside this on 5th December, We are invited for attending marriage of my cousen in Basirpur. For that I'm also making preparations, I have bought new shoes and clothes for this. Inshallah I will celebrate my cousin's marriage with very excitement.

šŸ”µ How does Celebrations bring happiness and meaning to your life?

Celebration of a special moment of life brings happiness in our lives and give us the lesson that its a true meaning of life. And than we realized that time which we had spent in sorrow and anxieties was very precious. In our daily routines of life, when we get bored than some occasions makes us happy if we celebrated them with joy. Like when we get back from our work, we are feeling tired and if than we spend some time with our family, siblings or with childs of our family, we feel comfortable. That's the true meaning of Celebration of every single moment of life.

šŸ”µ Recall the most cherished celebration memories of your life?

This is life and in it we faced different situations of both happiness and sorrowful. In all situations we should keep balance. I'm twenty years old now and I have enjoyed a number of memorable moments. These are related to my study, attending marriage of my cousens, attending welcome and farewell parties from our institutions and celebrating birthdays of our dear ones. In all occasions I had celebrated a lot and all these celebrations are saved in my memory and aslo in my phone gallery.

pexels-pineapple-supply-co-1071882.jpg

Picture is taken from pexels

In near past, I celebrated my cousin's marriage. He is living in Hujra shaj muqeem (Punjab) and about month age we attended his marriege. The cermony was held in a marque of Hujra. The marque was well decorated. I met my all relatives as all were invited there. I enjoyed a lot there with siblings and cousins. Beside this a number of memorable moments which I have celebrated with great zeal and pleasure.

Conclusion

So friends this is all about my today post. It is a very nice competition and I participated in this competition with great pleasure. So in this contest I invite my friends, @irawandedy @wilmer1988 @msharif, @aaliarubab and @enamul17 to participate in this contest. Hope you will enjoy participating in this competition. Stay blessed friends.

Sort: Ā 
Ā 10 months agoĀ 

You are preparing your self for upcoming excited occasions and that occasion is "wedding of your elder brother" as it is coming after many years in your family. Elder brother wedding is everything for the younger brothers because they all are excited to enjoy and celebrate with all.

I wish you good luck for the contest and success to you in the contest and lots of love from India

Ā 10 months agoĀ 

thanks for comming to my post and for this nice comment.

Ā 10 months agoĀ 

You are welcome dear

Ā 10 months agoĀ 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Ā 10 months agoĀ 

We all love to celebrate with loved ones because that the only moment of joy and happiness. Your elder brother's wedding would be so fun for you as you have started the preparations already. I can sense the joy you feel already. Happy celebration and good luck to you...

Ā 10 months agoĀ 

thanks for coming to my post and for comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62170.06
ETH 2415.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65