Contest: || Safety First || by @moazzamushtaq

in Steem For Pakistan6 months ago (edited)
Assalam-o-Alaikum friends!

Welcome to my post. I'm @moazzamushtaq and I hope that you all will be fine and will be enjoying your life by the grace of Almighty Allah. I'm also fine and enjoying my life. Friends, I'm here today for participating in the contest organized by @enamul17 in Steem For Pakistan community. The topic is very informative which is titled: "Safety First". So get started without anymore waiting;

image.png

thumbnail Picture is taken from contest's post

✅ Why is it important to prioritize safety first in various aspects of our lives such as at home, at work or during recreational activities?

It is very important to prioritize safety first in different aspects of our lives because security is an important part of our lives. Without security we can't spend this life in a comfortable zone, we will be all time worried if we don't think about our safety before doing any work. Our day and night will be beautiful and safe we keep in mind about our security.

image.png

source

Friends life is full of happiness as well as challenges. And according to my thinking we face these challenges due to our careless behavior in some aspects of our lives. For example as we know that fire is very dangerous, it may be spread in our houses and offices and can be very harmful if we don't take specific measurements about it like keeping extinguishers in our houses and offices.

✅Have you ever been in danger or seen someone in danger due to lack of safety?

My answer to this question is in yes. It is my views that every person in this world have been in danger due to lack of safety because its life and life never can be good for us all time. I have also been face this situation and it was all due to lack of safety and due to my careless behavior.

We have not proper electricity wiring in our house. In this severe cold I use mobile in my bed while plugging the charger with my phone, and charger is plugged in an extension lead (electric wire). Few days ago I was using my mobile like this, suddenly there was spread fire in all extension wire. I was very afraid, it was my good luck that fire stopped automatically. If it did not stopped, the fire could be spread in my room and I could face a very serious harmful time. I'm telling you just for only that it was done only due to my careless behavior. If I could use proper wiring in my house, than that was not occurred. That's why we should be very careful in this aspect of our lives.

✅ What is your opinion about the safety of children or the elderly? How important do you think security is in their case?

In our society neither children nor elder are safe. In my country Pakistan, we seen many incidents and hear a lot of news in which children died due to lack of safety. In villages, while playing in homes or outside the home with friends they swallow any dangerous thing like, soul, stones or bottle's caps and by this they get ill or died. Many prey of cyber crime. Also there is a lack of cure by the government of Pakistan for the children and for this reason many children died in my country every year.

image.png

source

Talking about eleders they also not safe. In this age every elder person need a proper intention and a assistant for their care. But we don't care about it. It's alk our bad luck that we show our unconsciousness behavior for caring of our elders. So I want to say that we should be vary carefull for the security 0f our children and elders.

✅ What steps do you take to keep everyone in your family safe that others can take as advice?

These arw some measurements:

● In our house, we should keep extinguishers, proper wiring of electricity and for preventing from theft we shoud apply CCTV cameras in our house especially on our main gate.

● We should keep our mobile and wallet safe while walking in roads or traveling in busses, trains etc.

● We should also keep us safe from cyber crime. We all use different social media apps and we know many scammers are here whose may cause worries for us If don't keep our security first in our mind.

● If I talk about steemit, I have made basic security before working on it. As keys that was given to me when I made this account. These keys, I have kept in a safe place like my laptop and USB Drive.

● When I am on my bike, I try to follow all traffic rules for preventing myself from any accident.

So friends this is all about my today post. It is a very nice competition and I participated in this competition with great pleasure. So in this contest I invite my friends @wilmer1988, @zaink, @mubasherali, @shahid2030 to participate in this contest. Hope you will enjoy participating in this competition. Stay blessed friends.

Thanks for reading my post.

Sort:  
Loading...
 6 months ago 

Safety is must in life and yes you are right we should prioritize it in life. You have beautifully and wisely answer all the questions here. Thank you so much for inviting me here too. Wish you success in the contest.
Keep blessing friend.

 5 months ago 

Thanks a lot for this valuable comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58098.46
ETH 3134.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38