Contest || 1 Picture 1 Story Week #10 ||

in Steem For Pakistan8 months ago
Assalam-o-Alaikum!

Hello everyone! I'm @moazzamushtaq. I hope that you are all ok and enjoy the good life by the grace of Allah Almighty. I am here today for participating in the amazing contest which is organised by the @suboohi in Steem For Pakistan community. So let's start the story behind of my picture.

Snapchat-1502847566.jpg

One Picture One Story

Friends the picture which I share with all of you was captured in my college about 1.5 years ago. This picture memories me my college life. That was very beautiful time when I was study in intermediate. In this picture there are my three friends of college. One of them is Zaryab Qasim which is out college topper and nowadays he is studying in MBBS. May he get more success in life.

Anyhow It was the month of July when we had to about finished our college life. Wr were free from college and asked by our teachers to prepare out exams on our homes. After some days we were called for taking our roll number slips of exams from college. One day me my lovely friends decided to go college for taking roll number slips. We reached college early in the morning as advises by our teachers.

We alk friends were gathered in college after many days. And it was long time for us that after we met. We were very excited and made very fun in college. Than we met our teachers one bt one and took advised for our future studies. Teacher gave us very helpful advises and also prayed for our success. We also took many pictures as memory from which one I am sharing with all of you.

So friends this is story behind this picture. Hope you will like it. Please remembered me in your prayers. Stay blessed friends

Thanks for reading my blog.

I'm inviting

@jannat12
@enamul17
@goodybest

Kind Regards: @moazzamushtaq
Sort:  
Loading...
 8 months ago 

Friends are the gems but the condition is that those should be good with good character. I enjoy the company of my friends all the time.

 8 months ago 

yes ofcourse but Alhamdulillah I have good friends. I think you know kramat and Ahmad hassan, they are also my good friends. Thanks a lot brother for comment.

 8 months ago 

Yes Allah Almighty bless you.

 8 months ago 

ameen

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57893.29
ETH 3130.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44