Contest : | One Picture One Story #7 | @moazzamushtaq

in Steem For Pakistan7 months ago
Assalam-o-Alaikum!

Hello everyone! I hope that you are all ok and enjoy the good life by the grace of Allah Almighty. I am here today for participating in the contest which is organised by in by @suboohi in Steem for Pakistan community. The topic of the contest is " One Picture One Story ". So let's start without any more delay of time;

Screenshot_20230927-194532_Gallery.jpg

was Enjoying wonderful time

One pictures one story

I want to share a real story with all of you. Some events of our life we can never forget in our whole life. When we think about past it seems that it was the golden time which we had spent.

Here i want to share a wonderful story in which we three friends were gathered in a hotal for party. Actually my colleague of matric and college life had got married after when he had completed his intermediate. It was very shocking news for me and one my other friend. We are closest friends in past , current and inshallah will remain closest friends in future.

Me and my other friend was invited to give a party by our engaged friend. One day after after the closing of our college we decided to go DFC hotal (located in Depalpur,okara) for party. We reached in hotal and my engaged friend ordered one large pizza , one cock chicken fries and chicken shwarmas. We enjoyed a lot there.

We have to eat these things in normal but that was very excited because my friend had to engaged and for the first time we gathered so like. We put this selfie on our whatsapp status you can see it and also i put an amazing poetry on this selfie while uploading this picture on my status.

This picture is in my phone gallery and whenever i saw this picture it took me to my amazing past, and i felt indescribable excitation. Friends this is my participation in this contest, i hope you will enjoy my story. At the end i invite @cryptoloover, @mehwish-almas anf @wilmer1988 to participate in the contest .

Thanks for reading my blog.

Written by: @moazzamushtaq
Sort:  
Loading...
 7 months ago 

Thanks for your participation. Best of luck for the contest
Entry number 8

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68403.29
ETH 3749.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66