Contest Alert!! 1 Picture 1 Story Week #23 || by @moazzamushtaq

in Steem For Pakistan5 months ago
Assalam-o-Alaikum friends!

Welcome to my post. I'm @moazzamushtaq and I hope that you all will be fine and will be enjoying your life by the grace of Almighty Allah. I'm also fine and enjoying my life. Friends, I'm here today for participating in the contest organized by @suboohi in Steem For Pakistan community. The topic is very interesting which is titled: "One Picture One Story". So get started without anymore waiting;

20240221_084346.jpg

First stage institute of my education

The picture which I have shared above is the institution in which I got my early education for five years. This is the government school located in my native village. When I was about 4 years old my parents enrolled me in this school. That was very beautiful time of my life, a time which never can come again in my life but only I can remember that beautiful memories.

Now the condition of this school is totally changed, it has built very beautiful now with modern facilities as you can see in picture. But when I was studied in this school it was very old, it's walls were made with mud, we sat on the earth, electricity seemed like to none. We were sat below the tall trees, there were also many fruits plants in that time in this school. Our teachers were very hardworking, one of them is Mr. Rab Nawaz is still teaching in this school. After his coming, the condition of this school is totally changed. He was headmaster and also very passionate. He wanted to give a good education with modern to their students and he did by his hardwork. He is very honorable for me.

By the way, in that time, I was free of worries of life. Only I knew about to play and made fun with my friends. Interesting thing is that we all friends went to school before an hour of school timing 😀 because of playing before starting the classes. In the break time we went to our home for eating something. Beside the above picture I have captured some more pictures which I'm sharing with all of, for only telling you that how I went to school in that time.

20240221_084315.jpg

20240221_084254.jpg

students are going to school

so friends this is the story of my childhood behind this picture. Hopefully you'll like it. I'm inviting @aaliarubab, @mubasherali and @abdullahw2 for participating in this contest.

Thanks for reading my post.

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58431.12
ETH 3142.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43