Weekly contest:Best diary of the week (8 January 2024) || Another beautiful day in village ||

in Steem For Pakistan4 months ago (edited)
Assalam-o-Alaikum friends!

Welcome to my post. I'm @moazzamushtaq and I hope that you all will be fine and will be enjoying your life by the grace of Almighty Allah. I'm also fine and enjoying my life. Friends, I'm here today for participating in weekly diary contest organised by @hive-180106 in steem for Pakistan. So get started without anymore waiting;

20240110_083317.jpg

made in my gallery

The Diary Game:

I woke up early in the morning and as my daily routine I started my day with the name of Almighty Allah. After woke up I made my abolution and went to mosque for offering Fajr prayer. Fajr prayer and than reciting of Holy Quran after prayer in the morning, made my morning beautiful.

20240105_175453.jpg

morning in masjid

When I had done my morning worship, I returned to home and made my breakfast. The breakfast was of paratha and omlet. After breakfast I took tea. After having my breakfast I went into the fields for cutting the grass for animals. The morning view was so beautiful.

20240110_084348.jpg

first selfie of the day

There was so cold in the fields, outside the village. Fog had spread in the environment. Then I reached in my fields and started to cut the grass for my goats and buffalows. When I was doing that work, suddenly, I had to prey a little wound (cut on my finger). It was little wound but I felt very pain due to severe cold.

20231201_082806.jpg

cut on my finger

Anyhow, I completed my work and after spending some hours in fields I returned to home. In home I did lunch and took tea. After Zohr prayer I again went to fields because we had to plant wheat crop. We put 50 kg wheat, 1 bag of 50 kg DAP in the parts of drill. You can see in above collage. The driver had come with his tractor, when I reached there he started his work.

20231130_170403.jpg

DAP fertilizer

I also got some informations about the planting of that crop. He told me that he was starting to plant the wheat crop by an equipment called drill. That was so easy to plant wheat with drill. About in 2 hours he completed his work.

20231130_170430.jpg

it's drill which is used for planting wheat

It was the time of evening, I returned to home. After getting fresh first I sat on bonfire for getting some heat. When I had done my dinner I went into my room, in my bed and used my mobile for some hours. With using mobile I enjoyed almonds.

20231129_215150.jpg

eating almonds

When I did my some basic works on my mobile, I slept with beautiful dreams.

So friends this is all about my today post. It was very nice day which I spent. I hope you will like my diary. I'm inviting @Abdul-Wahid @isha46 and @drcrypto1 to participate in this contest. stay blessed friends.

Thanks for reading my post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67336.19
ETH 3695.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71