Best Diary Game Of The Week (01st April 2024) || Travelled towards Lahore city, Former cricketer Inzmam-ul-Haq came to our University.

in Steem For Pakistan3 months ago
Assalam-o-Alaikum friends!

Welcome to my post. I'm @moazzamushtaq and I hope that you all will be fine and will be enjoying your life by the grace of Almighty Allah. I'm also fine and enjoying my life. Friends, I'm here today for sharing a very beautiful diary with all of you in Steem For Pakistan. So get started without anymore waiting;

20240402_162240.jpg

a little glimpse of the day

Best Diary Game of the week:

I woke up early the morning and took my Sahri, offered Fajr prayer and returned to home. On returning I got ready for travelling towards Lahore city. There was lecture at 9 a.m in the university and I had to reach at time. After getting ready I said good bye to all my family and on my bike I headed towards Lahore city. Our route passed through Changa Manga forest, I choosed that ruote because it was shortest and also traffic very low on this road.

When I had covered about hald distance I stopped for a while and took rest. During my stay I clicked one selfie in lush green fields;

Snapchat-1208346412.jpg

stopped on the way for some rest

Than I started my further journey. As I said above that on that ruote the traffic was not enough and especially in Changa Manga jungle, there was very calmness. The cool breeze was blowing and which was feeling like winter. On the way, in Changa Manga jungle I clicked an image showing the calmness and beauty of road and jungle.

20240401_075349.jpg

On the road in Changa Manga jungle

I covered the journey in about 2 and half an hour and reached in the university. My first lecture was of computer studies in computer lab. First of all I washed my face and got fresh, before starting of lecturer I took some rest in lab. After 10 minutes our teacher came and delivered the lecture. In that he guided us in making university student portal.

20240401_094254.jpg

in the computer lab

The next lecture was free and at 11 a.m there was session in Auditorium in which the guest was very honourable personality of Pakistan, former cricketer of Pakistan Inzmam-ul-Haq. He was the guest and he delivered us lecture on Quranic studies. All students were so happy, I was meeting him live for first time in my life.

Screenshot_20240401-231202_WhatsApp.jpg

listening lecture of Inzmam-ul-Haq

After closing university I reached home and took some rest and offered noon and Asr prayers. Than it was the time of iftaar and I breaked my fast with dates. After offering evening prayer I had my dinner. In dinner there was haleem and a sweet dish called Kheer in local language.

20240401_191451.jpg
20240401_191429.jpg
dinner time
After having my dinner, soon the the calls of Ishaprayer started and I went to mosque for offering prayer. It took about two hours in mosque in offering Isha prayer and the prayer of Traveeh. On returning I drank one glass of sodawater and revised my all lectures. After that I finished my whole day activities and slept with beautiful dreams.

20240401_201110.jpg

drank sodawater

So friends this is all about my today post. That was very beautiful day which I spent. Hopefully you will enjoy while reading my this diary. We will meet again with an another interesting diary. I'm inviting @abdullahw2, @steemdoctor1 and @cryptoloover for participating in this diary contest.

Thanks for reading my post.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Loading...
 3 months ago 

What a captivating read! Your day's journey, from the tranquil Changa Manga jungle to the enlightening lecture by Inzamam-ul-Haq, paints a vivid picture. Thanks for sharing your experiences so vividly. Looking forward to more!

 3 months ago 

thanks for coming to my post and for leaving such a beautiful comment. p

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64768.36
ETH 3436.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51