You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekly Contest - Best Diary Game | [16/06/2024] Attending Church Service And Selecting Chaff From The Crayfish

in Steem For Pakistanlast month

My dear, the way this country is, if you are just smiling for 2 hours, just removed 30minites and think about your life.

If I don't mold my eba and present it well, I won't be able to eat it, that has become part of me.

You and food na 5&6, but I don't think people are still inviting someone to come and join them to eat again in this era of 2 cups of garri NGN500🤔.

Sort:  
 29 days ago 

Me sef I dey reason my life everyday oo 😁, e no easy at all. Person need to plan himself well if not eeh.

Yes I also do that, I mold mine well and my siblings will begin to laugh. Sometimes I will be very hungry but I will still sacrifice to snap my food first 😂.

Food is a very wonderful thing oo, I love food alot but most times I see myself delaying my meal because am too busy. Some people still share food na 😁.

 29 days ago 

That's exactly what happens in my home when I'm with my family, if I want to served them food, I'll make sure I mold the eba and make it look so presenting, my father will be laughing that I lack what to do, it's only my mom that will appreciate it.🤣

Is true that people still share food no matter the hard economy and I am one of them😜.

 29 days ago 

Is good your mum appreciates it.

Ok you are one of them who shares food this period, maybe tomorrow I will eat breakfast in your house. 😊

 29 days ago 

I don't eat breakfast, it's brunch I do now🫣.

 28 days ago 

Are you serious 🤣🤣🤣

 28 days ago 

That's the gospel truth.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64573.45
ETH 3441.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51