You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekly Contest - Best Diary Game | A Busy day at home by @rossnenye

in Steem For Pakistan3 days ago

I enjoyed reading your post.
I'm sorry about your gas finishing without your food been done, and I think you have a good neighbor, to have given you their gas to use in completing your cooking.

About the book you read, it sounds interesting I would have love to try it too, please can you share the link you downloaded it from, thank you 🙏.

Sort:  
 3 days ago 

No wahala dear, this is my WhatsApp number 08108435095 chat me up so I can send the PDF to you.

 3 days ago 

Wow... This is so kind of you, will chat you up now, thanks.🙏

 2 days ago 

Alright dear

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65566.66
ETH 3559.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48