You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: April:My View, Myself Wk21.

in Steem For Pakistan2 months ago

Don't really know if there's a special definition for April but all I know is that April is the 4 month in the year. And it's a month that we still carry over the resurrection of Jesus Christ. The month of April to me is the month of restoration, restoring everything the devil stole from me and achieving it all through the power of resurrection of Jesus Christ. This is quite simple and unique. As your mentioned the recent events happening in the month of April. It's good to know about your view in bull run as you're also waiting for the bull run to strike because you need finance for your laptops. I will you the best in this contest and don't forget that you can visit my blog to read about my own view on April. Good luck.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66916.74
ETH 3481.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.17