April:My View, Myself Wk21.

in Steem For Pakistanlast month

Introduction

Firstly, Happy new month to you all and welcome to the month of April. This month shall be a special and unique month for us all. Amen
Don't forget it's April fool prank month 😂
Avoid this if you can handle surprises/ prank to avoid HBP. As we are going to write down what we want to achieve this month, I pray it will all come to pass as our heart desires. Amen 🙏 I pray all our expectations comes through this bull run.

elin-melaas-pUk5lhLyHTg-unsplash.jpg

Image Source

What do you understand by the word April?

Don't really know if there's a special definition for April but all I know is that April is the 4 month in the year. And it's a month that we still carry over the resurrection of Jesus Christ. The month of April to me is the month of restoration, restoring everything the devil stole from me and achieving it all through the power of resurrection of Jesus Christ.

Say something about April fool prank.

Lol. Don't really know why I started this with laugh cause this April is way too risky to be playing with. Personally I don't like pranking people and I don't want people to prank me either, when it's to April I'm always very careful around my friends and love ones to avoid being a victim of April fool, cause I would have kill a lot. 🤣🤣

Just don't prank (April fool) me if you want peace. 😊 You can't tell the present situation of a person, if you mistakenly prank someone that has HBP 😩 then it's done for you. It's not everyone that is able to take in surprises (Prank). So this prank of April fool is risky 🤦

What are your plans for this month?

jake-peterson-VJ4pn_PSBLo-unsplash.jpg

Image Source

This month there's a certain SBD I want to achieve cause there's a lot to buy both at home and in school. As the prices of things are going higher we also need to double our hustle and I pray this hustle work, favors and pay us we'll (a premium).

This month I also want to buy powder Palette, foundations and sets of makeup brushes for my business, so that I can work on my clients comfortably without fear. Without good and complete products (makeup kits) that confidence won't be there to work and clients likes asking questions on products you used on their faces.

What are your expectations towards the bull run this month?

This bull run I'm expecting to see all my coins rise to the price that I can use to get myself what I need and also put smile on my family/friends faces. The way the economy is now trading is what we are looking up to now and we keep praying for bull run.

Get myself a system (laptop) which I can use to do/type my assignments and also do some graphics designs for my clients.

Get myself an iphone that will be perfect for my makeup work and also for my photography/editing skill which I'm still learning.

Invest in my parent businesses and a lot more.

Will be the happiest person on earth if I could achieve all this, this month of April nevertheless I still got my hope alive and active. 😊

I invite @victorlives @adachukwu and @princessck to join the contest

Thank you for visiting my blog ❤️

@imadear

Sort:  
 last month 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 last month 

Don't really know if there's a special definition for April but all I know is that April is the 4 month in the year. And it's a month that we still carry over the resurrection of Jesus Christ. The month of April to me is the month of restoration, restoring everything the devil stole from me and achieving it all through the power of resurrection of Jesus Christ. This is quite simple and unique. As your mentioned the recent events happening in the month of April. It's good to know about your view in bull run as you're also waiting for the bull run to strike because you need finance for your laptops. I will you the best in this contest and don't forget that you can visit my blog to read about my own view on April. Good luck.

Loading...
 last month 

Thank you very much for your wonderful entry in this case, may all your expectations for the month of April come to pass. Best of luck friend.

 last month 

Get myself an iphone that will be perfect for my makeup work and also for my photography/editing skill which I'm still learning.

It seems I’m the only one not making use of my iPhone in terms of taking pictures. Even to snap myself is a problem. If it wasn’t for steemit that’s making me take pictures anyhow cos of contest, I don’t think my memory will be full.

I only got the phone to do guy…. ThankGod Steemit is making me put it in good use😭😭

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69624.90
ETH 3615.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73