You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "WhatsApp:My View, Myself Wk14"

in Steem For Pakistan5 months ago

Schedule message is a great idea because we can use it to send a message to be delivered in 2 to 3 days time. Maybe we can use it to send birthday wishes to our love ones. I like your suggestions and I wish you good luck in this contest.

Sort:  

Thank you for your magical words. I am glad that you have liked my idea and hope WhatsApp will bring this feature soon. Keep me in your prayers. Best wishes for you.

 5 months ago 

You're welcome my dear, I like when people share their mind here on steemit. We are here together as one family. Take care.

Yes you are right. Keep me in your prayers. May Allah bless you always.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56766.86
ETH 2492.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36