Contest alert! || Stunning shoots

in Steem For Pakistan6 months ago

20240208_221637.jpg

Good day my friends, it's a wonderful Thursday, maybe I can call it a throwback Thursday. Am here to share with you all the stunning pictures on my phone. Greeting to you the organizer, for the opportunity to joined the contest. Now let's begin the weirdest photo on my phone gallery. My name still remain @mhizta.

1

The first photo I will to share here in this pull-over(sweater).

Snapchat-1473936232.jpg
picture taken from my phone

Now let me tell you the history and the weirdest thing about this sweater. In 2011, I went to my uncle's place on holiday, and one particular day he bought this sweater on his way to home for his wife. When the wife put on the sweater, she didn't the it so she decided to dash me. the sweater was over size back then. If you calculate from 2011 till now , you'll apparently get to know that it actually 13 years. That proof that I have been maintaining the sweater for a complete 13 years. Like I said, it's was over size when it was given to me, but now it's under size. Am planing to give it out since it no longer my size.

2

Another stunning photo is my childhood photo.

1705524565156_1.jpg picture taken from my facebook photos

Why are you guys laughing? do we look ugly? This particular photo was taken in 2017 during our special day in my life time. This is the day I dedicated my self to God to serve him in all my life. I also got baptized that same day. The guy next to me is my bestie, we got baptized the same day, he's also a steemian. Do you want to see our transformation right now? indicate, if yes.

3

My last stunning photo is this:

Screenshot_20240130-225530.png picture taken from my phone

This picture explain the last very moment I had with my lovely friends. this picture was taken in 2019 during our regional convention of Jehovah witnesses. I was surprised when all my friends from different state and congregation show up that day. We are all Jehovah family (one united family) even though we came from different backgrounds. We had fun together and since then we never had the opportunity to meet like this again. So I make sure i preserve the picture for Future use.

This has come to the end of our today's contest concerning stunning pictures or photos. Thank you all for reading. I appreciate that.

I'll like to invite @wakeupkitty @patjewell @vickyson and @bossj23to participate in this showcasing contest.

Cc:@sahar78

my regards

Sort:  
Loading...

You don't look ugly my friend as a matter of fact you look so young and promising, You future wife must be very lucky to have you as a husband ☺️, This picture you took though there are not clear enough connote a lot of thing to you. I see that you are a very commitment christian up to the extent of getting baptized in your local church church. Keep serving God with all your might. Good luck on the contest

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

 6 months ago 

Your photos are poignant tales of emotion, belief and dear recollections. The timeless sweater, an icon of family affection, denotes faithfulness and abidance. Your childhood photograph shows a complete faith in spirituality and friendship. The final frame fixates a Jehovah's witnesses moment of solidarity, an expression of eternal connections. Thank you for the brief insights.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61110.96
ETH 2649.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58