SEC-S14 /W5|"Job or Business what's your Preference?"

in Steem For Pakistan6 months ago

png_20231228_124045_0000.png

design with Canva app

INTRODUCTION

I have never work for anyone before, I don't even know how they operate, but you see business, I have done alot of them and I can advice someone about business

Let me tell the story of someone that I know very well.

My landlord is completely an illiterate, he doesn't even know how to spell his full name but this is the same man that own an estate worth over 20 houses including storey building.

Boss in the office or boss in the business area are two different things.

Before I proceed to the contest I will love to invite my friends to join me. @ruthjoe, @pathjewel, @eliany.

How do you manage your monthly budget in a job or Business?

two-african-dressmaker-woman-sews-clothes-sewing-machine-looking-designer-album-tailor-office-black-seamstress-girls_627829-4430.webp

Link source

Every one around me knows that I am a business woman, I love doing business so much.

I do a business that fetches me money to take care of my needs, how I manage my monthly budget is that, I joined an organization that do save money, the savings we do is every week, so what I do is that every week I remove my gain and I saved it with the contribution organization and at the end of the month I will gather so much without touching my business capital, so the money I contributed is what I use in paying my bills every month. This method has really helped me that at times people around me wonders of what I do without knowing that I plan my monthly budget.

Another thing I do is that I cut my coat according to my size, what I mean here is that I don't look at what people are doing, what I can't afford I don't go for it,

Skill or Education what is important for getting a handsome Job or running a successful business?

Like what I said about my landlord, now a days education does not really matters for one to run a successful business. The Igbos in my country, some of them are not educated but they have knowledge of how to run their businesses.

I do business with the Hausa's, so many of them are not educated but they are doing well in their businesses, they run a successful business all round.

So to me skills is very important to run a successful business, just know the business you are embarking on and I am telling you that you will succeed.

I can remember one woman in my village, she sells palmoil, she is not educated, but check out the success of that woman, she uses the oil business and train all her children from school. If you ask me, she is not educated but she can never lack anything call wealth.

Do you want to become a Boss or A Successful Businessman ?

pexels-photo-1181255.jpeg

Link source

Already I am a boss in my business, I want to become a more successful business woman, I can't be call boss when there is nothing to show for, like the richest man in Nigeria Aliko Dangote, Aliko Dangote is a successful business in Nigeria for over 12 years now, he runs so many businesses and he is successful, if I be like him, I believe it won't be a crime.

So my answer is that I want to be a successful business woman so that I will be able to help people by employing them.

We have so many graduate on the street and government can't employ all of them, so is the place for the successful business woman and men to employ them.

Successful story of your preference Job or Business?

IMG_20231219_123844_134.jpg
Me and my business

My business is successful in a way that people normally comes to me for advice, through my business I have been able to train my 4 children through school. Though when I started the business it was some how stressful, that time I do take them to bush market and sell. During this time, I took my time to study the business, I make friends with the people that are successful in the business and now I am successful.

Every one around me, expercially those that need to resell calls me for supply.

Now a days people don't call me by my name, they call me by my business name.

Because of how successful I am in my business, if I go for an occasion, the kind of honour I will receive is always alarming, because I will be positioned in a batter place, and because of that alot of people wants to come close to me.

I am grateful because my business are going places and alot of people contact me for business deals.

Know more about me

Sort:  
 6 months ago 

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @lirvic



 6 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...
 6 months ago 

Being a successful businesswoman is an exciting goal to have. It gives you the opportunity to make a positive impact by employing people and helping them in their careers.

You're absolutely right about the importance of having something to show for as a boss. Aliko Dangote is indeed a great example of a successful businessperson who has made a significant impact in Nigeria. Following in his footsteps and creating multiple successful businesses is definitely a worthy aspiration.

By becoming a successful businesswoman like him, you'll not only achieve your own dreams but also have the ability to provide employment opportunities for many graduates who are looking for work. It's a win-win situation where you can contribute to the growth of your community and make a difference in people's lives.

Keep working hard, with your determination and passion, I have no doubt that you'll achieve your goal of becoming a successful businesswoman and making a positive impact in the lives of others.

Thank you my dear friend for stopping by

 6 months ago 

Regards,

Budgeting teaches us to control our expenses. I agree with you that skill assessment and achievement is more important than education. Education is only a qualification, I am left out of the job due to lack of skills. As you said your landlord doesn't even write his name but has earned his wealth through hard work and skill. Best wishes for you to succeed quickly with your hard work and skills.

 6 months ago 

Achieving success as a businesswoman is an exciting ambition. By hiring people and assisting them in advancing their careers, it provides you with the chance to positively influence others.You're quite correct when it comes to how important it is for a boss to have accomplishments. Undoubtedly, Aliko Dangote is a prosperous entrepreneur who has left a lasting impression on Nigeria. It is undoubtedly a worthy goal to create numerous profitable firms in his footsteps.If you follow in his footsteps and become a prosperous businesswoman, you will not only fulfill your personal ambitions but also open doors for many job-seeking graduates. You may both benefit from and contribute to the development of your community in this win-win scenario.

 6 months ago 

It's a pleasure to read your publication and found another business woman on the platform. I'm very happy to see that you are successful entrepreneur and earnings a very healthy income from your business and easily managing all our needs through budgeting. More power to you 🤗 keep shinning 💗

 6 months ago 

It's interesting to know you're already a Boss in your own business and there's no better joy than this because you're not working under pressure or under anyone, being ordered around or experience delay in payment. Wishing you best of luck in this challenge.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 61470.93
ETH 3436.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52