SEC-S14 /W2 |"Parents, Our Pillars of Strength 👪"

in Steem For Pakistan8 months ago (edited)

Screenshot_20231204-232058.jpg

INTRODUCTION

I am happy I am participating in this contest this week, last week was very busy for me and I told myself that I will try my best and be active this week.

The word parents.
I don't joke with this 6 letter words, I lost my beautiful mom when I was very tender, I didn't really enjoyed that motherly love, but you see my dad, he was one in a million father which I'm my next world I will still chose him to be my father.

👪 How did your parents shape your personality?

Screenshot_20231204-231957.jpg

My daddy was a was a wonderful father but death didn't let him stay and reap the fruit of his labour.

My father try his best to make sure that I go to school, till this my old age I never experienced how a child will trek to school, he makes sure I live the best of life, my spiritual life is lifted because of the encouragement I had from my life.
He told me never to joke with God even when he was a king but he believes so much in God, so he impacted my life with God's words,. Today I am one person that doesn't joke when ever it's comes to kingdom work.
All thanks to my father.

👪 What role do your parents play in your overall well-being?

Screenshot_20231204-232045.jpg

My father my happiness.

It is the responsibility of every parents to take care of their children and my father was not left out in his responsibility.

He was a hard working man who makes sure that the well being of his children is his paramount, he makes sure that he provides everything I ever wanted as a child.

I can still remember when I was in nursery school, after going to school with my lunch, my father will still come back to the school with a big load of bread.

👪 How do your parents encourage your dreams and aspirations?

Screenshot_20231204-231945.jpg
My father with my daughter

My father really try his best to make sure that all my dreams comes to fulfilment, I can remember when I wanted to marry, them I was still in school, I first of all told my siblings that there is a man that wants to marry me and immediately they rebuke me and said I should focus on my studies, though then I was in my year 2 I'm university of uyo. So because of the love I had for my husband, I cried to my father and I first of all ask for his forgiveness, and when he asked me what the problem was, I broke the news to him that someone wants to marry me and guess what, he approve of it immediately.

What he told me was that he has blessed my marriage that I should go ahead with the marriage plans, he even stated his reason and today I have seen his reason.
.has it been he didn't approve of the marriage, maybe by now I will be thinking of getting married.

When ever I look at my kids, I said thank you to my father.

👪 Share an experience that highlighted your parents' sacrifices for you?

Screenshot_20231204-230850.jpg

My father with my children in church

I always tell people that my father has no duplicate, he is one father in a million.

My father has sacrifice a lot to me, but I will only talk about the ones he normally does uncountable times

After when I got married and my children were grown up, my father will come every holiday, that's when the school is on vacation and he will take my children with my house help to go and be with him, he will tell me, my daughter I want you to enjoy your marriage, and that time it will be ad if I am in honeymoon.

This sacrifice is something I don't joke with, he did this until he passed away.
I still miss him.

CONCLUSION

My father was my best of friends, he makes sure I was happy at all times.

So I will love to invite @ngoenyi, @chant and @ruthjoe for the contest.

Know more about me

Sort:  

Hello friend
Its Interesting to know your dad was a king and yet had so great reverence for God and taught you that. I'm glad he sacrificed a whole lot for you even after you got married, he would take the children on vacation and let you enjoy your honeymoon. It's something you learn to teach others and I've learnt it today. Success in the challenge my dear friend

Thank you very much

 8 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @scilwa, which is a curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community. We can also be found on our hive community & peakd as well as on my Discord Server

Manually curated by @ abiga554
r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Felicitaciones, su publication ha sido votado por @scilwa. También puedo ser encontrado en nuestra comunidad de colmena y Peakd así como en mi servidor de discordia

Thank you very much

 8 months ago 

Hello, @mesola
Your father sacrifice and love for you is precious every parents did alot for thier children and we can't say in words but all you say about your father is your pure love and May God bless him with good health Best regards 😊

My dad was the best daddy, thank you for commenting

 8 months ago 

Hi dear
Very beautiful publication 👍👍, sorry to listen that your mother passed away in your childhood but your father support you and made you good person and treated you like friend may almighty grants him in high places in heaven.
Wish you success for contest 🤞

Thank you dear friend

 8 months ago (edited)

I almost dropped tears reading your article, your dad has try a lot for you some father are two in one they are both mother and father they make you feel as if there is nothing missing , it's beautiful that he has no duplicate but I wish one of your children will be a duplicate of your father so that his memory will still be alive with us, parents should always learn from such people with good heart they take care of their children with all their strength, your presentation is awesome, and I wish you best of luck.

Yes he sacrifice alot for me since when I was 8 month old and we were two, that's twins

 8 months ago 

Love to read about such a sweet father figure. His sacrifices can't be forgotten for ever. I'm seeing him as a roll modal to all the fathers.
I wish every dad could have such a kind heart as your father have. He respected your choice of matrimonial , and this increases his respect in my eyes. Undoubtedly he was blessing of great God.Im surprised how he managed your upbringing after your mother.Such a courageous man he is.
Prayers for you and for your family.

Thank you very much

 8 months ago 

Parents to us as a child, parents are precious to everyone. Because our parents can live happily at all times, being a wise parent to their children is difficult for us to pronounce but difficult to implement. A wise attitude in educating children is very valuable because our parents always want to see their children happy at all times

Thank you dear friend for the nice comment

 8 months ago 

Hello ma good evening 🫡

Your father really surprised you by approving your marriage with your beloved husband. Yes is a normal thing as long as you were very matured then and you weren't small like the set of young girls in universities these days.

Am very sure you were bigger then. Am so sorry death took away your father and didn't allow him to reap the fruit of his labour but don't forget that everything happens for a reason.

I wish you good luck in this wonderful engagement challenge.

Thank you very much

 8 months ago 

Oh I could imagine the amazing support Dad gave you when he was there with you. Looking at him, you would know he was really a strong man!.

Father's are gift! And I am glad you had one as a pillar in your life. Best wishes

Thank you very much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68220.71
ETH 3321.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74