Blue:My View, Myself Wk23".

in Steem For Pakistan2 months ago (edited)

Pink and Orange Photo Simple Sale Quick Create Facebook Post_20240508_213818_0000.png

design with canva app

Hello friends I am to join in the contest about blue, how are we doing, I hope fine, well as for me I'm good. Let's look in the blue concept.

I am inviting my friends to join me @princelafresh, @tripple-e and @esther123

What do you understand by the word BLUE?

IMG-20181021-WA0012.jpg

The word "blue" is a color that is usually stands for peace, and it also represents calmness. Blue is commonly seen on the sky and with a deep ocean, both of them carries the feelings of peace and relaxation. Another thing about blue is that is often linked to loyalty, trustworthiness and stability, which is why it is often used in corporate logos just like our steemit logo which the color is blue.

Steem-steem-logo.png
Link source

In terms of our mind and behavior, blue have this calming effect on our mind and body. People do believe that it reduce stress and it create a sense of peace and harmony. This is one of the reasons people use blue on their interior design.

Blue is also a all round color that comes with different meanings but depending on its shade. Let's take a look of some of the example, light blue often goes along with freshness and innocence, while dark blue is associated with intelligence and depth.

How will this world be like if the sun was colored BLUE?

pexels-photo-147465.jpeg
Link

In a world where the sun is colored blue, the whole environment and atmosphere would automatically turn to blue. You know right now the sun is always yellow and very bright but if the sun change from yellow to blue it will be replaced to with a cool and serene blue hue. This change would also have some kind of effects on various aspects of life here on Earth.

The first changes we will experience is that the blue sun would change the way we figure out the world around us, sky would also appear blue throughout the day, creating a fantastic and captivating visual impression. The plant and animal colors of nature will be influenced by the blue light of the sun, leading to a more lively and freakish environment.

Another thing is that the climate and weather patterns might be different with the blue sun. The temperature and energy creation of the sun can be affected, which will lead to changes in global warming and other environmental issues. The blue sun could also influence the way plants photosynthesize and grow, which would have a slight effects on the entire ecosystem.

Show us two pictures of blue objects and talk about them.

IMG_20240509_082507_178.jpg

dorco twin blade shaving stick

This dorco twin blade shaving stick comes in different forms, some contain 5 in a pack, some 3 in a pack, and all comes with different price tag, I love buying it for the family, expercially this season that kids will be going back to school, a pack like this can last them for a whole term that is for 1 child. The price tag for this is 350 naira that is about 1 steem

IMG_20240509_082451_804.jpg

spa deodorant

Spa deodorant is a roll-on that I normally buy for my kids, this is very good product for children, it makes them feel very comfortable, the funny thing is that, it can last them for a whole day and a child can use 1 stick for a month in school. The fragrance is so nice. It makes your child to be comfortable and charming without body odour.

Tell us three people whose best color is BLUE.

I have like three of my friends that love blues so much.

FB_IMG_1591537732818.jpg

This is one of my friends, she is my favorite, her best colour is blue, even when she is throwing a party, she normally ask us to put on blue.
My friend name is Idorenyin frank

IMG-20190731-WA0028.jpg

This is my second son, he loves wearing blus colour so much, at times I wonder how comfortable he feels.
My son name inemesit Victor uwah

FB_IMG_1557015830574.jpg
This is another of my friend, her name is chineye her best colour is blue.

So guys I have come to the end of my writing.

IMG-20181021-WA0016.jpg

Blue to the world of peace and harmony.

IMG-20181021-WA0011.jpg

Know more about me

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

TEAM BURN

Your post has been successfully curated by @inspiracion at 35%.

Thanks for setting your post to 25% for @null.
We invite you to continue publishing quality content. In this way you could have the option of being selected in the weekly Top of our curation team.

Team Burn (22).png

Burning STEEM by sending it to the @null account helps reduce the supply of STEEM and so increase its price.

Thank you so much my dear friend

You look so beautiful ma, it's really nice to see you on such a beautiful outfit which is blue colour, blue has been one of my best colour so far and I really like putting it on due to how it normally fits me, it's such a beautiful thing to see anyone wearing blue material. Best regards ma, I wish u all the best.

Thank you dear, I see it, has it been I knew you love blue, I would have include you in my post

Blue is the most popular colour people love, and its different shades of it makes the colour more beautiful. Me I love one of the shades called sky blue. The blue looks good on you. Success to you on the contest ma'am

Thank you my dear, yeah it comes in different shade

My pleasure ♥️

Loading...

Respected Mam,
What a wonderful comparison you have made !! I will compare the peace and harmony of blue with the waves of water. As sometimes it is very calm and always in a restless state of moving. We will have the same effect from the blue scenery as the feeling of water. I love ocean whose blue is my favourite.

You look great with blue dresses. This is also my favorite color because it means peace. I have lots of blue dresses but I give it to others because it is small in me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57249.71
ETH 3092.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41