Weekly Contest - Best Diary Game | 26-04-2024 | cooking for sisters-in-law.

Assalamualikum, everyone.

I am @meheruntinni
From #bangladesh

Hey Steemit friends, How are you all? I am fine, by the grace of Allah. Alhamdulillah. I came to share my dairy with you. I am a mother and a housewife. My day is spent with my husband, three children, the kitchen, and daily chores. I am here to share how I spend all day at home. Let's start.

deb75743-72d1-49d6-a46c-cdd382af5707.jpg

The heat of the summer is increasing day by day. I woke up in the morning and opened the kitchen window to see the sun shining through the wood. There was no rain last night, so it was very hot in the morning. Then I brushed my teeth and freshened up. Yesterday, my husband's elder sister came to visit our house. She stays at our house at night, as we all requested. She woke up shortly after I woke up. So, I put tea on the stove. I prepared parathas and biscuits with tea. Then we chatted together and had tea and breakfast. After tea, I got busy cooking as my kids were still sleeping. I do some of my work inside while they sleep. After they wake up, I spend a lot of time with them, brushing and feeding them.

5d4e0af0-1838-4916-b9d7-e43f3ec19498.jpg69cbb54b-b154-41c6-96d8-55da0b9b8129.jpg

I made breakfast before the kids woke up. Today I made Bhuna Khichuri for breakfast. First of all, l cut some vegetables for the khichuri, then washed and cleaned the rice and dal together and cooked the khichuri. The kids woke up after I finished cooking. Then I freshened them up and gave them breakfast.

7ceb5245-11e0-4a7d-a7e6-0bc3c926868e.jpg0c2ff39f-5b2d-4f8b-8eea-78ea0f02dd5d.jpg

The little girl has to be fed. Playing alone messes things up. So, I put it in her mouth so that it doesn't get dirty. After they have breakfast, I prepare breakfast for everyone at the table. Everyone wakes up and eats breakfast together. Then I go into the kitchen.

a337918b-0ce7-42b6-a5f3-190c4af67717.jpgdc4f393c-30aa-4e04-a6c3-b257ee5f219f.jpg

I cooked vegetables and beef for lunch today. Since my sister-in-law is at our house today, I wanted to cook something special for her. There was beef in the fridge. I took the meat out of the fridge and soaked it in water for some time. Inside it, I cut and prepared the vegetables and then I started cooking. After finishing the cooking, I finished the bathing phase with the children. Then afternoon prayer, we all ate lunch together. After eating and drinking, I took some rest.

e61453ad-ba8d-49bb-9e17-a0c96a03a012.jpgce1468e6-5b88-4510-a694-4c537869b294.jpg

Then suddenly I thought I had left it for a long time to make a pillow cover, so I sat at the machine for a while, cut the fabric, and sewed it a little. There is not much time for sewing. After cooking all day and caring for the kids, I get some time. At that time, I worked on the Steemit platform. And the time that is left is not good for sewing. What else to do, Even today, the stitches remain, I could not complete them.

3895172d-1a7e-41fe-91d0-f046060e8c8e.jpg9b2aca49-94e2-4f99-ac26-4dd8c36c33c6.jpg

After praying Maghrib, I fried some potatoes for the children. Children are very happy to have a light snack after the evening. And I gave them potato fries. Then we made tea for the elders. I had a piece of snack with tea. After that I sat with my laptop to write my today's diary.

THANKYOU FOR READING MY POST

I will invite my three friends, @anjinoor, @xkool24, and @ruthjoe, to participate in this contest.

Regards @meheruntinni

Photography Details

Device
Samsung galaxy M21
Location
Sylhet, Bangladesh
Captured By
@meheruntinni
Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 last month 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 last month 

Hello friend greetings to you, hope you are doing well and good there.

Yes summer is increasing here too day by day, but it's raining three days continuously and the weather is too cold. You have cooked some delicious food. The pillow cover looks beautiful too. Thanks for sharing your beautiful diary with us.

Thank you friend for your nice comment. The weather was hot in our area just last night it was raining and we felt cooler then before . In the day time is very hot.

 last month 

اپ کی ڈائری مجھے بہت پسند ائی اور فوٹو بہت ہی خوبصورت بنایا اپ نے

Loading...
 last month 

In your dairy, best part is your baby picture. She is very cute and adorable. Bhuni khichuri seems very crispy and yummy. What do you mean by beef? Is it cow's meat or goat meat? In India Cow's meat is prohibited and it is sin to think over this.

 last month 

You had quite a wonderful day. And your food pictures are also very great. Goodluck in the contest.

 last month 

Your were a chef the whole day. Those beefs are my cravings right now. Cooking isn't easy, for you to help gour in-law prepare such sumptuous meal shows that you care. You also fried some potatoes as light food for your children. A nice diary game.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70771.68
ETH 3814.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.46