Instagram:My View, Myself Wk22"

Hello Dear Members

Greetings to all my community members i hope you all are doing very good with the grace of God today I'm here to participate " Contest Alert: My View, Myself Week #22 by @saintkelvin17 Organized in Steem for Pakistan community. Thanks for organizing this contest 🙂 So Before starting my post i would like to invite my friend @bossj23 @zoyabhatti06 and @aminasafdar

What do you understand by the word Instagram?

Instagram is a social media platform that everyone uses very fondly. We can share our pictures and reels on it, Nowadays this platform has become the center of attention of the young generation. There are millions of people on Instagram this platform is not only limited here but people also run their small businesses on it.

I think Instagram is a very good and great source of entertainment. Because we add followers to your account and also follow other accounts so we can see their daily activity and stories on Instagram.

instagram-1581266_1280.jpg

Pixabay

Do you have an Instagram account? If yes, what do you use it for? If no, why?

Yes like many people I have an account on this platform which I created three to four years ago. But I didn't know much about how to use it properly. That's why I didn't use it much before but now I use it a little I don't use it in daily routine Yes, I occasionally see the reels on it.

Tell us the things you love about Instagram.

As I said earlier it is a source of entertainment which is why I like it so much. And this platform has quite good qualities too.

• It is for up entertainment so we get to watch the reels in it according to our interest. And sometimes I get so addicted to the reels that I watch the reels for one to two hours.

• It's also a great source to communicate, we can talk to each other and through stories we can see how's their day going.

• We get to learn a lot from Instagram because there are thousands of pages that teach us everything like cooking arts crafts, fashion style, makeup and many other things.

What contents do you enjoy viewing on Instagram?

IMG-20240425-WA0006~2.jpg

Screenshot

There is a lot of content that I enjoy on Instagram. I love listening to music so I follow many singers' accounts. Also I love makeup transition videos so much it helps me to learn makeup and I love watching these videos.

Also, I like comedy content a lot because it helps make me laugh. And I think I watch comedy content more than anything .
Sometimes I also watch cooking content and try new recipes at home.

These are some of the contents that I like to watch.

52k6mffrchQhs3Ssm9CLhkXcA8J5RhCbAhzzMtY9rBYwuoS2M257288qaMvXNwDfLYtxPtnTQnZqXtS1SjPnmkG4wzdnfyVvxiKBpaTeHP...YEYU9oaxuFkRSCmez9suXYcwjtxrLrFMFAe7uXNP67N6UqoxxbzBTvPeSU6rmTGgcHRfy8Z1SMXXZaqUXF5KbmPDdDtyhJm2AFCDtsQsjX8AH4t9rXcwantYox.png

Thanks for taking time to read my post I'm really glad.

Here is my achievement 1
https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@mehakbhatti/achievement-1-post-by-mehakbhatti-i-m-invited-by-focusnow

Best regards from
@mehakbhatti

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70434.55
ETH 3761.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84