Achievement 1 post by @mehakbhatti... I'm invited by @focusnow

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

👋Hello steemians😊!

Hello Friends...How are you doing......How you all doing well .....Welcome to my first post in this community.I hope all members in this community that you like comments and give reward of my post.I hope you all be full support me.I am glad to be a part of this community..I really want to join this community ....

My 🤗Introduction

My name is Mehak.I'm married and a house wife.

IMG-20211120-WA0035.jpg

I have 2 child l am belong to nice and excited family.I am live in Islamabad (pakistan).Which is very beautiful area in Pakistan.l'm busy lady but I want to join and work on steemit platform .
Now I have mind about the work on steemit.

IMG-20211121-WA0002.jpg

Hobby

I really want to do traveling .... Capture the nature photography ...In the nature nothing is perfect and everything is perfect...l Iove to click beautiful , Dreamy photos and beauty I love to to visit different places .

IMG-20211031-WA0073.jpg

IMG-20211023-WA0026.jpg

And I like to cooking ...I like baking cake... when I was free ...I love to do cooking ... cooking is a hobby ....By doing this ,you are going to learn more about different cultures and tastes from different countries I must say my family says to me I'm a good cook.

IMG_20211121_143809.jpg

IMG_20211121_143827.jpg

IMG_20211121_143920.jpg

About the Steemit🥵♨️

I knowledge gain through my friends that are working on the steemit.In these case they earn the money and make them the need of simple 💯life. My friend suggest me to join this group....

3DLAmCsuTe3bV13dhrdWmiiTzq9WMPZDTkYuSGyZVu3GHrCQyt7rkEQj2o24LnJKwcMDMucPY3iNLQ9ysxaUWb1Xd6N2YcF4eikPshfXbcRuRS2nKgzG4NYu32UQeZZsrsAGPh5t3vDP2dWweQuhVTpY6rPu2e2.jpeg

Special Mentions:

I am very thankful 🙏to those through which I fully understanding and trusted that I warm respect those all representative which give me support and vote.i am very excited for the opportunity to be a part of a this community...

Special mention
@cryptokannon
@ashkhan
@reddileep
@hassanabid
@haidermehndi
@rashid001

Best credit:

@mehakbhatti

Sort:  

Ratings:2
Congratulations !
You have successfully completed achievement 1 on "Verification Through Introduction". Your next task is to complete
Achievement 2 : Basic Security on Steem .

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much ...

 3 years ago 

@mehKbhatti hello welcome to the steemit community...

 3 years ago 

Thank you

 3 years ago 

@mehakbhatti Welcome dear😊

 3 years ago 

Thank you

Loading...
 3 years ago 

Hi, @mehakbhatti,

Your post has been supported by @abuahmad from the Steem Greeter Team.

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64848.13
ETH 3173.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55