Contest || Food Captured with Yummy Thoughts

Assalam-o-Aliakum

IMG_20240324_161618.jpg

Greetings to all friends i hope you all are doing very good with the grace of God. I saw a very good contest has stared in Steem for Pakistan community. So today i'm here to take part in this Contest || "Food Captured with Yummy Thoughts!" This contest is organized by @artist1111 . This contest is related to food so I am very excited to participate in the contest. Before starting i would like to invite my friend @zoyabhatti06 @aviral123 and @iffatilyas

What makes your chosen dish so special to you?

I think Biryani is the favorite dish of every Pakistani including me. I enjoy both making and eating it. I can never get bored of Biryani, I think I can eat it every day. I have chosen biryani because it's taste is very unique and a lot of spices are used to prepare it. I love my sister's hand biryani, she makes it better than me. Even today I was in the mood to eat biryani , so I made biryani at home.

IMG_20240324_155900.jpgIMG_20240324_155911.jpg

IMG_20240324_155923.jpg

Eating it with raita and salad increases its taste. It is a unique dish from everyday food.

What is the story of your food captured photos?

Every picture has a interesting story behind it, same like that i also have one i remember few days ago I went shopping with my sister in the evening. My sister loves shopping but she spends a lot of time shopping. After some time I was hungry, i was in the mood for some sweet dish, so we took a break from shopping and went for the food.

IMG_20240321_210313.jpg
Picture Date 21-Mar-24

When our order came to our table, I took a picture. I can't tell you how excited I was to eat it.
It was very sweet and delicious and i really enjoyed it with my sister.

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH81KEhBMwqzsB16DLWyWkm78A3DbkSnnvGBDUJFHHxFmLQ6G5fNJoforkXtDPwxaqYfUZKgVYoBZpC2wcj4CrpfJPPBEjAE.jpeg

What emotions do you wish to convey?

No matter how good or bad the day in life is, we should never skip food. Food boosts our energy and fills our tummy, but good food also improves your mood.
I want to convey my relationship and emotions with food through these images.

Me and my kids love sweet food, sweet dishes are made a lot in my house. Sweet dish boost our mood. I think sweet dish is a symbol of happiness and love. Whenever a guest comes to our house, we serve sweets. It is our way of expressing our happiness and our love for special once.

IMG_20240324_160317.jpg

Thanks for taking time to read my post.

Here is my achievement 1
https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@mehakbhatti/achievement-1-post-by-mehakbhatti-i-m-invited-by-focusnow

Best regards from
@mehakbhatti

Sort:  

@mehakbhatti your meals are really eye catching, I think if i am mistaken i can see green beans, cucumber, carrot and i must suggest this is fried rice and salad, but it seems your rice is a little bit longer could it be a kind of pasta, I love meals like this that contain vegetables and some fruits. Goodluck

Yeah actually it's long rice so it look like pasta. Thank you so much friend for visiting my post.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60612.92
ETH 2607.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65