Contest alert! || My green choice 🍏💚

Assalam-o-Aliakum

Greetings to all friends i hope you all are doing very good with the grace of God. I saw a very good contest has stared in Steem for Pakistan community. So today i'm here to take part in this interesting contest || Your Green Choice💚🍏 || by @sahar78 This contest is related to colours so I am very excited to perform in the contest. Before starting i would like to invite my friend @zoyabhatti06 @meehu and @iffatilyas

IMG_20240329_175821.jpg

Among the list of all colours which are mainly 12 ,at which rank green colour is for you ?(Rank it and state two reasons)

B the way, every color is beautiful and every color is different from other colors. I get attracted to colors very quickly and if I talk about the ranking, my first favorite color is white my second favourite colour is purple and the third one is green for me.

Reasons

• Green isn't my most favorite color, but it's still in my list because green colour is the symbol of prosperity and this colours gives me the feel that i'm very close to nature and also this colour is very positive.

• Green colours is a symbol of a rebirth of spring season also the steemit logo is green that's the two good reasons for liking this colour.

How much collection of green colour you have in your life?(Show any three items that are green around you)

Normally I have no idea how many green things I have in my house, but after this question I thought about it and I realized that I have a lot of greens around me in my house.
So I have 3 goodies in green that I want to share with you today.

Number 1

So the first green thing I have is money plant which is very important to me because my mom gifted me this money plant last year. It is very dear to me and I don't let anyone touch it and take good care of it myself.

IMG_20240329_154757.jpgIMG_20240329_155044.jpg

Number 2

At number 2 I have a beautiful keychain that I love because it has a story behind it i used to have a pen which was very old and good but it broke one day so I kept its cap. Then I had a green thread earring that I no longer wear.
So I mixed it up and made a keychain that turned out to be very pretty and I've been using it for months.

IMG_20240329_155218.jpg

Number 3

At number 3 Here I have a beautiful set of crystal green bangles I bought this a few months back in December when I went to my cousin's wedding and my dress was in a contrasting green and golden color. And these bangles matched my outfit perfectly and I like it a lot.

IMG_20240329_163912.jpg

Share any one food item which is your favourite in green colour?(It could be any fruit or vegetable)

I found this question very interesting, what is my favorite green item in food when I thought about it, I realized that my favorite fruit is guava in green. It is a very good fruit and has many benefits It keeps the blood pressure normal.
And guava is very good for weight loss also its very helpful for skin.

IMG_20240329_163903.jpg

Conculsion

This contest was very unique for me and I enjoyed talking about green color and I really enjoyed sharing my green collection with you. @sahar78 thank you so much for this contest.

Thanks for taking time to read my post.

Here is my achievement 1
https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@mehakbhatti/achievement-1-post-by-mehakbhatti-i-m-invited-by-focusnow

Best regards from
@mehakbhatti

Sort:  

I know for sure that purple and pink will always be in a ladies first 10 colour, green is a nice colour and ranking it third is not wrong, ladies are so much in love with light colour and suit them most on dresses. I love green colour too though I don't have much of it. Best of luck here

Yes you are absolutely right that ladies love light colors, I had no idea that I have such a large collection of green colors.
Thank you for your comment have a good day☺️

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67584.80
ETH 3438.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70