SEC-S17 /W5| "🔮 What is your biggest Fantasy?🪄"

in Steem For Pakistan2 months ago

Greetings To All!!!
20240507_215524_0000.jpg
My Thumbnail Image

Assalamu Alaikum friends. Hope you all are well. By the grace of Allah I am also well. Each of the engagement contests this week is going well. So everyone is participating happily. I also came to participate in the excellent engagement contest organized by this community. The topic of this contest is What is your biggest Fantasy. So I will discuss this topic in detail. So let's begin.

🔮🪄 What's your dream world like?

We all live together in this world. Allah is the owner of this world. He can destroy everything in a moment if he wants. So thank God that we can live so beautifully. We dream a lot while living in this world. People go through life with different dreams. Some dreams come true. So I will answer this question that it is very easy to say dream world but it is not possible to get reality.

eclipses-707685_1280.jpgSource Pixabay

But if I thought that if I had never committed a sin in this world, if people had not harmed each other, if people had not suffered, if there had been no violence, then how much better the world would have been. People always hope for something better in the future than the present. But Alhamdulillah does not want to call the current situation. It would be great if my dream world was one where everyone lived together, everyone spoke the truth, and I was free to do whatever I wanted. Actually, what would it be like to live in the world as I wanted.

🔮🪄 Tell us about your craziest adventure in your imagination.

Many people in the world love to go on adventures. What many people dream of if he could have an adventure like the movie. Adventure is very adventurous. Not everyone can have this experience. There are few people in the world who have been able to experience such a terrifying adventure. If I had a dream world I would have more adventures.

bitcoin-6054330_1280.jpgSource Pixabay

Especially if there were aliens around me and I could control those aliens. The aliens would have an automated machine to control and the real key to that machine would be Bitcoin. Hahaha it sounds weird but I want to do that. If I had Bitcoin in my hand I could control everything with it. I used to own Bitcoin. I used to think of myself as the best adventurer in the world.

🔮🪄 If you could live in a fairy tale, which one would you pick and why?

If I were in a fairy tale I would choose the ability to understand the human mind. Because human mind is the most precious thing. However, other people do not have the right to read it. But when a man plans to do an evil deed, I will understand his mind and keep him away from that deed. I used to have the ability to understand the minds of bad people, murderous people, harmful people.

understanding-3914811_1280.jpgSource Pixabay

It would even be nice if I had the power to go directly into their minds and turn off their bad minds and turn them into good ones. This is possible only in fairy tale story. So I need to get this power. People can do anything in fairy tale story. But the one who can manage this story properly is the real person.

🔮🪄 If you could bring one fantasy creature to life, what would it be?

A lot can be done with imagination. But wasting time imagining the world is a foolish thing to do. The real purpose is to move forward with one's life without imagining it. But if I could bring one fantasy animal to life, it would be a cat. Because God told us to love all animals. Animals are dumb animals.

cai-long-yu-2850566_1280.jpgSource Pixabay

Their life is very difficult because they cannot speak. So I always try to keep them comfortable. Cats are the calmest and cleanest animals. I like cats very much. It does us no harm. Honest imagination works well for us. But false imagination is the cause of our destruction. Although the fairy tale is not true, I would like to bring a healthy cat to life to answer this question.

45GhBmKYa8LQ7FKvbgfn8zqd6W2YEX34pMmaoxBszxVcFZsV3hDvA6hAwTnhVEdAfzK6kj97aXhy3NDbo5uKa5yZ3rVdCMtMkjhPqKap6d...3qFXkPiDzBeBTzhT8EEEcg6FdPkojavRndiV9BzwgxmKN3DH64TmeB3k8UXSu8NMcBLrPtxUzF3FNmG3VwPo7NfE7TecXn22bFCxVz7nwjhfxVezt9C8sJz3fC.png

SL No.My invited Steemit friends
01@ridwant
02@irawandedy
03@patjewell

Achievement - 1 Link 👈

Thank You So Much For Reading My Blog.

20221121_100847.gif

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Thank you so much sir, for your valuable kind support ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

 2 months ago 

Greetings dear friend. You're dreaming of a world were people won't commit sin, people not harming or planning evil against each other, people not suffering as they're today, and a world without violence, it's a world worth dreaming. The Almighty one day will make this your dream world come to existence.

Wow, cat? Well, I'm not really in love with cats because of the way they behave around men. It's your fantasy creature and you love them so much because they're clean and does no harm. How i wish i can develop such love for cats. Best of luck my friend 🤞

Thank you very much for observing my post and giving such a valuable comment .

 2 months ago 

My pleasure 😊

@max-pro
Your post is great and very enjoyable. Really such thoughts arise when we are sitting alone, then we become part of the fantasy. In our mind, sometimes we are in the form of a fairy, sometimes we are a line power. If we want to make all these things come true, we can only do them in reality, in the world of reality. We are living and suffering is reality but we have to face the fantasy which is just a mental temptation which is created in us and then we are happy for a while but as soon as we come out of it then from that moment our The happiness that is there remains incomplete. Thank you so much. I will take care of you very much.🤗
@mona01

Thank you very much for spending your valuable time on my post. You have made this comment very skillfully it will motivate me more. Good luck to you too. Be well, receive love. 🥰

Loading...
 2 months ago 

Subjugating aliens is an interesting idea, as a rule, science fiction writers talk about the reverse process, about subjugating people to aliens, I like your version of this aspect :)

Thank You Very Much For Your Valuable Feedback 🥰

 2 months ago 

Greetings friend 😊
It's good to know that you would love your fantasy animal to be a cat because they are nice and calm, and at the same time they are also clean animals, I agree with you cats are clean animal, although I don't really like them because they look scary to me 🥺

Thank you very much for observing my post and giving such a valuable comment.

 2 months ago 

It's my pleasure, sir 🥰🫂

Dear Author,
It is really difficult to understand the human mind. But if such a power was available to understand the human mind, then you wanted to try to make evil people, murderous people, robber people good. You had a very good plan. As these are confined to the realm of fantasy and movie stories, they are not possible to apply in real life. But good will can make people realize such fantasy king somewhat.

The cat in which you prefer. You have given the right reason as they do not harm people and are very clean at the same time. Thank you for occasionally putting up some excellent writing.

Thank you very much for observing my post and giving such a valuable comment. Take love From me.

 2 months ago 

Greetings,
Fantasy and imagination are just like 5 and 6. The difference between fantasy and imagination is that imagination might be achievable but fantasy can be impossible most time. Cats are one of the coolest animals I have ever known. Their simpleness and intelligence just stands out from other animals. Good luck on your entry.

Thank You Very Much For Your Valuable Feedback

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57249.71
ETH 3092.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41