SEC-S14 /W4|"Power Of Money Vs Power Of Fame"

in Steem For Pakistan10 months ago


Assalamu Alaikum friends. Hope you all are well. By the grace of Allah I am also well. So every engagement contest in week 4 of this 14th season is awesome. So I happily came to participate in this wonderful engagement contest organized by this community. The name of this contest is SEC-S14 /W4|"Power Of Money Vs Power Of Fame". So here I will answer few questions and share my opinion. Then I started.

What do you mean by power or how do you define it?

arm-wrestling-567950_1280.jpgSource

Power usually refers to someone or something possessing some ability or right. This I consider a special strength. I consider power to be an important part of controlling something. Power refers to use of time of need. Power can be applied in various fields. But I think money is the greatest power. Because money is an important part of our life. The more money he has, the more power he has.

Like my younger brother got admission in college. So he must have a place to stay. So when he is in a new place, it will be good for him to meet everyone. So if I shift him to a friend's house of my acquaintance or arrange accommodation for him with my friend's reference then he will benefit a lot. So this is my own power. So I will consider it as a positive.

Which will you choose, money power or fame power?

clock-2696234_1280.jpgSource

Everything in life has a need. The most valuable asset in the world is money. But I'll choose fame here. But I will not neglect money. I will choose fame because the creator provides sustenance for all of us. I will get as much money as is written in my destiny. But I can increase my reputation if I want. It will lead me to gain more reputation in real life. People always say that money can buy happiness and respect. This is completely wrong.

There are many families, couples or people who have unlimited money but no happiness and no respect. But this does not mean that money is less important. I want to earn fame by working hard in life. I want to earn respect like a more respectable person. Money will come and go in life. But respect must be earned. I can earn money to manage my life and use it in future. But someday it will end. But the honor and fame once achieved does not end and remains for life. I think the happiest moment in life is getting fame.

Do you think there is both pros and crons in these two power?

poverty-4561704_1280.jpgSource

Ah, that's a very positive question. It is true that both have their pros and cons. Integrity plays the most important role in every job. Because people respect and honor the work that is done with hard work. There are few people in the world who spend more wealth on good deeds. Human minds are not always the same. People are fickle, when people suddenly become rich, some forget their humanity and engage in illegal activities.

When one does not understand the value of money, he does not even think of spending his money on illegal activities. Not everyone can use money properly. I have heard cases where many rich people have become poor or fakirs due to improper use of money. But only those who have achieved fame in life can advance in life. They lead life with good intentions and succeed. So the use of money should be known, otherwise their future will turn to darkness. So both sides have pros and cons.

What would be your advice for future generations, how can they choose the right path?

refugees-1015294_1280.jpgSource

My advice to future generations will be positive. I will tell everyone to gain fame. Money will come one day in everyone's life. But for this you need to make your money making medium honest. If you are honest, your life will be honest. Always work hard for the future generation. Nowadays people only look for convenience. That's why most people have become lazy.

The country is unable to move forward due to the laziness of the people. I would suggest everyone to reduce internet usage and concentrate on daily life. Educate yourself without sitting around unnecessarily. Complete all available learning courses. Remind every child that education is compulsory. Give them religious education so that they will learn to respect you in the future. You love your country. Keep your country clean, keep your country corruption free. Remember how you manage your country, future generations will move forward. So take every step correctly. So if you follow my advice, everyone's future will be bright.

So finally I am Inviting my lovely steemian friend @patjewell, @solaymann, @pelon53 to Participate in this competition. Take peaceful love from @max-pro.

Achievement 1

Thank You So Much For Reading My Blog.

20221121_100847.gif

Sort:  
Loading...
 10 months ago 

Well my dear friend you have right so well that when are you talk about the definition of power I think this is your possessing of having something and you are very true regarding this writing when I was actually searching about the power what to write power what to write about power so when I keep reading I got how many new definitions the entire scenario of the power is being a changed for me to learn about what is the power I think the pros and cons of the power are really important apart from other thing because when you have same as well as the power in the main thing is balancing them and you have doubt about so nicely how we can balance and your message to youth is really good that they should also the writers and religious part as well because I think when you got the same and the money which has actually given you everything so I think hard from getting every thing what we need to do is maintaining our religious heart as well thank you for your entry

Thank you so much for visiting my post and leaving such a nice comment. Your valuable comments will motivate me a lot. So good luck to you. ❤️❤️❤️

 10 months ago 

Hello friend greetings to you. Hope you are enjoying your life there.

According to you power usually refers to someone or something possessing some ability or right. You say power in life is too much important to control someone or something.

You say you are good to pick power of fame. You are choosing it because you know money is already written in our Destiny. You will get as much money, as written there. On the other hand, if you have fame, you can increase your reputation in the society, amoung the people.

wishing you success here. Best of luck.

Puedes ser que la fama, te ayude a obtener el dinero, por medio de tu buen desempeño en la actividad que realiza.

Ambos poderes tienen sus contras bien similares, como el no tener privacidad, por qué se pasa hacer una figura pública y bien popular.

Thank you very much for observing my post and giving such a valuable comment.

 10 months ago 

Hey there, mate! 😄 Your take on the power of money versus fame is like watching a debate between a dollar bill and a spotlight! 🌟 Your wisdom on fame and respect made even the coins roll their eyes! 💸🎤 And yeah, we've seen those rich but unhappy folks, but has anyone tried buying a unicorn with cash? 😂 You're a legend, buddy! 🚀👏

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 10 months ago 

টাকাই সবচেয়ে বড় শক্তি যেমনটা আপনি বলেছেন আর আমার কাছে এটা সঠিক মনে হচ্ছে। কারণ বর্তমান সময়ে যার যত টাকা আছে মানুষ তার কাছেই বেশি গিয়ে থাকে। কারণ মানুষ সাধারণত এখন ভালো মানুষ বা সৎ মানুষকে খুব কম খুঁজে। সব থেকে বেশি মানুষ যাদের টাকা আছে তাদের খুঁজে থাকে। সেই সাথে আপনি ক্ষমতাকেও ভালো ভাবে দেখেছেন যেমনটা আপনার ভাইয়ের কলেজের থাকার বিষয়টি তুলে ধরেছেন। সত্যি কথা বলতে কি জীবনে বেচেঁ থাকার জন্য টাকার যেমন দরকার আছে ঠিক তেমনি ভাবে ক্ষমতারও দরকার আছে। আপনি সেই ভবিষ্যৎ প্রজন্মের প্রতি কঠোর পরিশ্রম এবং সৎ হতে বলেছেন যা সত্যি সঠিক এবং যথার্থ বলেছেন ভাই।

আপনাকে অসংখ্য ধন্যবাদ জানাই আপনার মূল্যবান সময় আমার পোস্টে ব্যায় করার জন্য। আপনার মূল্যবান মন্তব্যের জন্য আপনার প্রতি কৃতজ্ঞতা জানাই।

 10 months ago 

Greetings,

I totally get what you're saying. Power often refers to having the ability or right to control someone or something. You believe that power plays a significant role in life and you prefer the power of fame because you believe that money is already predetermined in our destiny.

While money may come as destined, fame can help increase your reputation within society and among people. From me to you, I wish you success. Best of luck.

I agree with you that power is being important part of something for its control as well as everything in life has its own need so similarly power of money is our need but power of fame is something else which is related to our wish I agree with you you try to answer all the questions in the best way I wish you success in your entry

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Thank You Very Much For Your Valuable Feedback ❤️❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63192.94
ETH 2476.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69