"One Picture And One Story Week #38"

in Steem For Pakistan4 months ago


Hello Everybody
I am @max-pro, from #Bangladesh

Hello Stemian friends. Hope you are all well. Today I came to participate in a wonderful contest organized by the admin of this community @suboohi. Today's topic is to write One Picture And One Story.


Every picture is very important to me. So I keep the best pictures in my gallery and also the lowest quality pictures. I think all my pictures will come in handy when I'm in trouble. So the day was the day of Eid. Last Eid we all went for a walk together. We all left home with bikes. With the bike we went far away from my house because we wanted to spend the Eid day on a bike trip.

I went from our area to the neighboring area while traveling by bike. So there are many beautiful places to see and visit in the surrounding area. But we felt we should get down and do our photography wherever we go. So we went to a secluded place. There is always wind and no sun in that place. So I liked the place very much.

We stood there under a lonely big tree and took photographs. The tree was called banyan tree. This banyan tree usually lives for 100 to 200 years. But this tree might have been big when we were kids. So this tree will remain till we grow old. We were all doing photography. Once I asked my uncle to click a photo of me. So I felt like I was a celebrity. Everyone was surprised after taking this picture.

1712858625921.jpg

The picture looked great to me and to other people. So everyone was very surprised because suddenly no one could have imagined that such a picture would emerge. The picture looked very good to everyone and everyone wanted to take such a picture. But no one could take a picture like this despite a thousand attempts. I was lucky to be able to take such a picture.

I always leave my photos with as much care as possible. I uploaded all the pictures but never uploaded this picture because it was my best picture. I have not tried to present it to you. But through this contest I presented this picture to everyone. This contest is really a great contest.

So I am Inviting my lovely Steemian friends @patjewell, @dexsyluz, @sduttaskitchen, @bossj23 to Participate in this Competition.

ACHIEVEMENT 1 LINK

Thank You So Much For Reading My Blog.

20221121_100847.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61875.77
ETH 2403.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64