You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge | S7W6 | How to Practice Meditation Every Day

in Steem For Pakistanlast year

Hello dear @ana07
I agree with you that meditation is a practice that helps calm the mind and reduce stress. It is beneficial for everyone and can help improve focus and emotional regulation. For beginners, it is important to focus and focus on goals during meditation. Practicing meditation daily can help achieve maximum results and bring peace of mind and spirit. Positive outcomes of meditation include positive feelings about life, quality of life, and increased focus at work. Nice to read your post, you have done a great job, my best wishes are with you.

Write:Mateen005

Sort:  
 last year 

Hello too my friend.
Thank you for reading my post this time, I hope we can live this life as well as possible.
Greetings of success are always with you my friend...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62714.40
ETH 3447.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51