You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: One Picture And One Story Week #32

in Steem For Pakistanlast month

Hello friend, I hope you are well. I enjoyed reading your post. Very nice and excellent post. About a teacher, we should always respect a teacher who gives us knowledge and who teaches us knowledge. By the way, it is Allah who gives knowledge, but it becomes a tool for us who teaches us knowledge, that is why the importance of a teacher is very high for us. Well done, I really enjoyed reading your story. I hope that Allah will bless you and keep sharing your quality posts with us.

Sort:  
 last month 

Thank you very much my sister. Your comments are warming and I appreciate it alot.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71249.51
ETH 3815.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.41