One Picture And One Story Week #32

in Steem For Pakistan19 days ago

Hi Family

Greetings to you all, I am so delighted, overwhelmed and honoured to have your presence on my blog, thanks for your time, thanks for the previlledge given to me to be among amazing set of people(steemians) in the steemit world. I am here to show my participation on the above contest topic organised by a very special and reputable user @suboohi so feel and stay relaxed as you read through to the last point.

This picture was taken yo keep memories. I am a teacher by profession and I am so proud to say it everywhere and anywhere I find myself. By the Academy Calendar, we are resuming next week which I am looking forward to seeing myself to be among the living ones by God's grace. I love children but amongst all the children around me I love this very particular boy.

Now,the story

IMG_20231004_140724_364.jpg

Wisdom is the only child of the parents. His parents are from Edo State which means he is also an Edo state boy and as well a citizen of Edo State. He is in Jss 1. Fortunate enough, I am his form mistress, ever since he was registered and brought to my class, my attention has always been going to him I don't know why and I cant tell but I just lovethe small boy and wish heia my child.

He carries a very cute face, he smiles each time I look at him. Looking at the structure of his body gave me cause to worry because he looks obviously to be a sickle cell child. I was tempted to ask him but I refused to ask him for security reasons which he might go to tell the parents that his class Mistress asked him a particular question which you know some parents are not just funny, they can easily react to reports given by a child.

On this day I decided to snap with him because he has been an impressive student in my entire class. On reaching school, I saw him already in school so I became very happy for his seriousness and decided to snap with him. He is a cool and gentle boy in my class. One of my colleague beats Jss 1 students mercilessly which he happened to be among the offenders. Immediately that uncle started beating them, I saw him shaking already, I kept noticing him until it got to his turn and fainted at the cost of beating him.

I shed a little tears because that boy is so dear to me, I love his composure in the class, he is the most clever and smart boy amongst all of my students in the class. I have accessed for the 3 weeks he has spend through some tests, I noticed that he is one of the top best students in my class. However, it became quite unfortunate that he is a sickle cell child. Lastly, I have taken it upon myself to pray for that small boy, for a better health condition.

I invite my friends to join the contest

@josepha
@ishayachris
@vickyson

Sort:  

Is natural to fall in love with some people in life, we are human and we do have our likeness. Looking at the boy picture shows that he's a smart and lovely child I felt bad when the teacher beat him because of that offense I know that sickle cell easily falls ill because of such punishment (there should be a stop of punishment for him) I love the fact that you take your time to be praying for him may the Almighty do the impossible in his life. he's Young with a full life ahead to live. best wishes dear.


We support quality posts and good comments posted anywhere and with any tag.

Curated by : @dasudi

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.


We support quality posts and good comments posted anywhere and with any tag.

Curated by : @dasudi

 18 days ago 

Thank you maam for your support and I appreciate.

 18 days ago 

Thanks for your participation. Best of luck for the contest

 18 days ago 

Thank you ma'am for the best wishes and I will keep doing better.

Loading...
 18 days ago 

Hi Dear
As a teacher, when you treat any student well, he also treats you well and does the work given to you very well. The way you are talking about this boy is that you like him a lot. You are always attracted to him but you don't know why. It is a natural system. We can fall in love with anyone, be it a child, a young person, or an old person. So we have to accept this natural system. We pray for the recovery of this child. I wish you more success.

 18 days ago 

Hello friend, I hope you are well. I enjoyed reading your post. Very nice and excellent post. About a teacher, we should always respect a teacher who gives us knowledge and who teaches us knowledge. By the way, it is Allah who gives knowledge, but it becomes a tool for us who teaches us knowledge, that is why the importance of a teacher is very high for us. Well done, I really enjoyed reading your story. I hope that Allah will bless you and keep sharing your quality posts with us.

 18 days ago 

Thank you very much my sister. Your comments are warming and I appreciate it alot.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66266.06
ETH 3031.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67