The Diary Game [November 16, 2023]: Travel back home from hostel

in Steem For Pakistan11 months ago

Greetings my dear friends, how are you all? I hope you are all doing well and living your lives happily with the grace of God. Stay connected with me as I am here again to share all my day's activities with you.


The Diary Game (November 16, 2023)


Today I had to leave for home from the hostel and I felt a strange excitement because I was going back to my home after many days. I woke up around eight in the morning and cleaned my hostel. The hostel was quite dirty and needed to be cleaned.

All of us friends cleaned up well and now we had to leave for our homes, so we took out the bike from the mosque and did leave for our homes. The weather was quite good and moderate because it was neither too cold nor too hot and the sun was rising.

IMG_2253.jpeg

We filled our bike with petrol from a petrol pump on the way and continued our journey. On the way, we saw that there was still a little fog and because of this fog, the government has made holidays in some districts of my country Pakistan.

Our district did not come under the grip of this fog so much and due to this our district did not even have holidays. But this fog can be quite dangerous and can damage our eyes etc., so we were careful to wear glasses etc. Then we reached Depalpur city.

IMG_2259.jpeg

On reaching Depalpur city, my friend had to go to the ATM because he needed some money and he also had to pay some of my debt, so we entered the ATM so that my friend could withdraw money and then we withdrew money from his bank account via credit card.

After withdrawing the money, my friend paid off my loan and dropped me at Depalpur bus station so that I could go back to my home. After half an hour's drive, I reached my home and hugged my mother, she was very sad for me and I was also.

After I got home I rested a bit and then I thought of taking part in a competition and I took part in a competition of the Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 13 and then I started eating as I was so hungry. Then I went out from my house.

I went to my friend's shop where I saw that the second semi-final of the World Cup was being played between South Africa and Australia in which Australia was bowling very well and South Africa was failing in betting's. I started watching the match with great interest.

Then the two South African batsmen put on a bit of a good partnership but then Klaasen got out and the South African batting line up again damaged. Both teams are pretty good but whoever plays well will win. I pray for both teams.

IMG_2272.jpeg

So that was my activities for the day. I hope you guys like it. I'll be back with you guys very soon in a next blog. Until then, everyone take care. Thank you very much for reading and Goodbye my Steemit family.

Note : All pictures are mine and captured by my own mobile camera.

ACHIEVEMENT 1 LINK

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@malikusman1/achievement-1-by-introduction-malikusman1

WRITER:

@malikusman1

Sort:  
 11 months ago 

TEAM 2

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through Curation Team#2. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @stef1

image.png

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60808.14
ETH 2392.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63