SEC-S17 /W4| "Why do you Prefer Steemit Only?

in Steem For Pakistan5 months ago

engagement.jpg
Image Created By Pics art App

hi my friends How are you?
Hope you are all well. I'm fine too. So today I came here to participate in a wonderful competition in the fourth week of the Steemit Enforcement Challenge organized by the Steem For Pakistan community. Today's competition topic is excellent. That contest is "Why do You Prefer Steemit Only?" It is a wonderful competition. steemit is like my second family to me. Because this wonderful competition related to this stage, which is so interesting to me, is special. I am participating in today's challenge by submitting my participation today. Well, without further ado, I will begin my participation. So I would like to thank all the moderators and community leaders of this community who organized this wonderful contest.


✍️ What were your hopes while signing up for Steemit for the first time?

Image Created By Pics art App

Yes I remember I first joined the steemit platform in June 2021. I did not know anything about the platform when I joined the platform. But I worked hard to learn about it. It felt like we were lost in an unknown town. I joined this platform with high expectations and it was quite a challenge for me. I got a lot of experience from the steemit platform. And I met some very special friends. By joining the community, I believed that all my money problems would be solved. But when working with this community, this community was a great experience for me and very important to improve my skills. I am currently working as a cake teacher. When I became a cake teacher, I only had a general knowledge of cakes. But I would like to say that this community was very important in developing my sense and skills. Because I improved my skills by connecting with the community and posting various posts about cakes. I learned more experiences about it from other cake making users in the community. So my main hope to join steemit changed.

Image Created By Pics art App

In my early days in the steemit community, I was a newbie on the platform and at that time had high hopes of getting upvoted in the community. And I dreamed of becoming a dolphin and a moderator. I first joined the platform hoping to make money and came to steemit but that changed in a few days seeing the performance of this platform. This was really a great community activity where we empowered each other. In the end, my hope was to increase the power of steem. I also hoped to become a moderator of the authorized communities on the platform. Finally I would like to say that all my expectations have changed with steemit because it is a great platform. I still think of this platform as my second family.


✍️ Your challenges faced while achieving your financial or blogging goals?

First, when I wrote a post, I could not write the post beautifully using Markdown and faced various challenges. It was very challenging for me as the moderators of various communities pointed out mistakes in my posts and mistakes in their markdown applications. But since it was the first rush of my journey, I continued to work hard on the platform.

Image Source

Most of my posts got 0 votes, but I tried to keep posting. The comments I received from various users were very important to me. Seeing them and seeing the votes of other users on the platform boosted my efforts. As I continued my journey one day I received a Curator vote. I enjoyed it very much. I felt that achieving those goals was another victory in my challenge.

I had a very hard time in the early days of steemit and it caused a lot of problems with the rules here. The internet outages at my house and my computer glitches were very comforting during those difficult times. However, I worked to win my time slowly. When I thought of sharing my skills on steemit for a while, I thought of preparing my designs and sharing them with steemit. I did not give up my efforts. I asked my mom in those days if I am a suitable person to be in steemit. She answered me that when we do something, it is very difficult in the beginning. With that word always in my heart, I am very happy that I have come this far. I would like to tell you that I have tried a lot here till today.


✍️ Your inspiration on Steemit?

My favorite thing about steemit is to increase my steem power. I saw many users on the platform. I saw their power and became more interested in increasing my power. This was really a great experience from my experience. I checked each other's accounts and learned a lot from them. Especially since the day @stef1 saw her account, I've been thinking about my empowerment. It was really a very interesting day for me to collect steem. I still learn a lot looking at her account today. I love her very much.

I will never forget the first time I got to work as a community moderator. It really guided my steemit journey. I first became a community moderator in the Steem Kids & Parents community. @ngoenyi, the leader of that community, helped me a lot. Because she guided me here a lot. A lot of things were said about the rules and regulations of the community to start the competition. I still learn a lot from her. I have to remind her every time.

Image Source

I read various guides here to develop my steemit knowledge. There are still a lot of things I don't understand about the steemit platform. It is a very advanced platform and the knowledge of various users on this platform is very advanced. I am actually still learning about this platform almost every day. Because I would like to say that learning this is very important for us. I had no knowledge of crypto. But I developed that crypto knowledge from different communities here. Steemit showed me the way to save me a lifetime. Finally I will say that this steemit is my life.


✍️ Your happy story due to Steemit?

Yes, I like this question very much. Because my steemit has many happy stories. Among them, I was first happy to receive a Curator vote for my post. Because when I was a newbie, first I got few votes from users and some posts got 0 votes. Actually, the day I got the Curator vote, I had a strong passion for steemit. That was the first day I was happy to act on stage. I thanked my God and started doing my work more actively from that day.

Image Source

And I was very happy here when I went to different steps in steemit. I remember the day I became a curator. That day was a day I never thought of. Because even though it was my dream, I never thought that I would be able to make it come true. Although we have different dreams and desires in our life, I thought on that day that it is our own effort to make those desires come true. Like this was a big strength for me, my mother was also a big strength for me on this journey. Her words are still in my heart, so I believe that our victory is only effort.

steemit has many stories that made my life happy. I know I will not have enough time here to say them. I would like to say that when I first joined the platform, I was a blank slate. Steemit inspired me to increase my emptiness. I developed my skills by working with the platform. My creative abilities and food preparation skills developed more because of this platform. Even today I am happy that I prepare food at home by myself. My mother was very happy about my cooking skills. In fact, I would like to say that I was able to develop my food preparation skills because of this platform. So that was the greatest joy I have ever had in my life. This story will be a special story among my steemit happy stories. I still believe that steemit will give us many more happy moments in the future.

Image Created By Pics art App

image.png


Conclusion

This is my participation in today's awesome challenge. I hope you all will like my presentation. I don't think I need another platform. Because I learned a lot from this platform and it gave me a lot of strength to overcome my life. So today's match was great. It is a pleasure to have the opportunity to participate in such a quality competition. Well see you again in another great competition. God bless you all.

I invite my friends @chefdanie, @ahlawat, @rdp89 participate in SEC S17-W4

Thanks for being with me.

Sort:  
 5 months ago 

Hello dear
It is like in the beginning when we don't have much idea how to act then we get less votes. Even we get zero votes on every post. No one votes for us when our post gets quality then curators are attracted to our post. So you continue your work, great job. I wish you good luck.

 5 months ago 

You have read my post by sharing a valuable comment. Thank you very much indeed for your wonderful comment.

 5 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Greetings dear friend.
Thank you very much for presenting us a beautiful post. I am very glad to read your post.

You joined this platform in June 2021. And I also found out that you were very strict and diligent about writing and work in the beginning. Also honor those who have inspired you. Moreover, you are happy to know what you told us aboutIt was very good. stay well Good luck to you.

 5 months ago 

Thank you very much for your valuable comment. I am very glad that you read my article.

 5 months ago 

Yes I remember I first joined the Steemit platform in June 2021. I did not know anything about the platform when I joined the platform.

It's brave of you to join a new platform without knowing much about it. Starting something new can be intimidating, but your willingness to learn and adapt is admirable.

Most of my posts got 0 votes, but I tried to keep posting. The comments I received from various users were very important to me.

Facing rejection can be tough, but your determination to keep posting despite not getting many votes shows your resilience. Feedback from other users is valuable for growth and improvement.

I developed my skills by working with the platform. My creative abilities and food preparation skills developed more because of this platform.

It's amazing how this platform has helped you develop various skills, including your creativity and cooking abilities. So the positive impact the platform can have on personal growth and development is emphasized and evident.

All the best

 5 months ago 

Friend, you have read my entire post and shared a wonderful comment. Thank you very much indeed.

Loading...
 5 months ago 

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere, and any tags.
Curated by : @o1eh



 5 months ago 

Thank you so much @o1eh

You may not know this, but I must tell you that your dedication to duty is an inspiration to me, I have seen you work and improve your writing skills you are doing very well. To wrap it up I want to encourage you to keep doing your best. Have a great day.

 5 months ago 

Thank you very much for your valuable comment.

 5 months ago 

Greetings to you ma'am 🥰
Steemit has done soo many good things for we the steemians, it's good to hear that you were able to increase your cooking knowledge from steemit, I hope my food are among those that you have learned 😂😂 it was really great reading your post ma'am, I wish you all the best in this contest 🎉

 5 months ago 

Thank you very much indeed for your wonderful comment.

 5 months ago 

🥰 it's my pleasure ma'am 🫂

 5 months ago 

The milestone that you pursue and reach has round up your happy stories in this platform, I remember you said your Happy story started the moment your post got curated, you were happy because as a newbie you only received few support from users while some got $0.00 support, I understand how much happiness you got, secondly you were happy the moment you become curator, you never thought of making this dream comes true but you did.

I believe that when we are consistency and hardwork in this steemit platform, we will one day become happy. I enjoy reading your post, keep it up. Best of luck my friend.🤗

 5 months ago 

Thank you very much for your valuable comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59476.67
ETH 2299.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48