You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S17 /W4| "Why do you Prefer Steemit Only?

in Steem For Pakistan5 months ago

Yes I remember I first joined the Steemit platform in June 2021. I did not know anything about the platform when I joined the platform.

It's brave of you to join a new platform without knowing much about it. Starting something new can be intimidating, but your willingness to learn and adapt is admirable.

Most of my posts got 0 votes, but I tried to keep posting. The comments I received from various users were very important to me.

Facing rejection can be tough, but your determination to keep posting despite not getting many votes shows your resilience. Feedback from other users is valuable for growth and improvement.

I developed my skills by working with the platform. My creative abilities and food preparation skills developed more because of this platform.

It's amazing how this platform has helped you develop various skills, including your creativity and cooking abilities. So the positive impact the platform can have on personal growth and development is emphasized and evident.

All the best

Sort:  
 5 months ago 

Friend, you have read my entire post and shared a wonderful comment. Thank you very much indeed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 64721.74
ETH 2633.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82