SEC-S14 / W1 | "🥳 Moments of Celebration 🎊"

in Steem For Pakistan9 months ago

Brown Minimalist New Year Greeting Photo Facebook Post.png

Edited By Canva

Hi all ! It's really nice to be here in this amazing community. I would like to share with you my perception of the concept of “Celebrations” and share with you a significant part of my journey. For me, celebration is about constantly recognizing the special moments in life. Whether it's a personal victory, a birthday, a milestone day, or the arrival of a loved one, there is always a reason to celebrate.

🥳 What does “Celebration” mean to you?

For me, the celebration is of particular importance because it is a way to mark significant moments in my life. When I celebrate, it's like I'm taking a break from the daily hustle and bustle to recognize and appreciate the successes, joys, and progress. It is an act of gratitude for positive experiences.

I view celebration as a ritual that creates lasting memories and strengthens connections with the people around me. Whether it's a birthday, a personal achievement, or even just the joy of living in the moment, celebration is a way for me to cement the positive and encourage an optimistic outlook.

Moreover, the celebration also provides an opportunity to share joy with others. By involving those around me in these festive moments, I create an atmosphere of sharing and connection. It's like I'm transforming personal joy into a collective experience, which makes the happiness even more intense.

🥳 Are you preparing for one or more upcoming celebrations? Share your enthusiasm and your projects.

Indeed, I am particularly excited about preparing for the upcoming celebrations, in this case the month of Ramadan followed by Eid ul-Fitr and Eid ul-Adha. For me, these occasions hold deep spiritual meaning and are special times of connection with my faith and my community.

Regarding the month of Ramadan, I am preparing to experience this period of fasting with positive anticipation. It is a month of reflection, prayer, generosity and solidarity. I plan to dedicate time each day to prayer and reading the Quran, while looking for concrete ways to contribute to charity and help those in need.

Eid ul-Fitr which marks the end of the month of Ramadan is a joyous occasion that I prepare with care. The moment of breaking the fast with family and friends is always marked by conviviality. I look forward to participating in the preparation of festive meals, exchanging gifts and sharing moments of joy with my loved ones.

Subsequently, Eid ul-Adha, the festival of sacrifice, represents another significant occasion of celebration. The tradition of sharing meat with those less fortunate highlights the importance of generosity and solidarity. I plan to actively participate in these charitable acts, while celebrating the deeper meaning of this holiday with my family.

🥳 How do Celebrations bring happiness and meaning to your life?

For me, celebrations are essential elements that inject happiness and deep meaning into my life. When I participate in celebrations, whether personal, cultural or religious, I feel a palpable joy that transcends the everyday.

First of all, celebrations act as markers in my life, punctuating time with special moments. These opportunities allow me to mark milestones, celebrate successes and recognize personal growth. They give meaning to my trajectory by highlighting the strong moments and offering opportunities to reflect on the path traveled.

In addition, I find happiness in sharing these moments of celebration with those close to me. The human connection that emerges during these festivities strengthens family, friendly or community ties. It is a shared experience that creates lasting memories, thereby strengthening the fabric of my interpersonal relationships.

The celebrations also hold deep cultural or spiritual significance for me. They allow me to connect to my roots, celebrate diversity and experience traditions passed down from generation to generation. It contributes to my understanding of myself and my place in the world, adding a spiritual and cultural dimension to my life.

🥳 Do you remember the most precious celebration memories of your life?

Absolutely, I remember with particular clarity one of the most precious celebratory memories of my life, that of the circumcision of my little child. I found myself playing a central role in the organization of this event, taking responsibility for the process with my personal commitment as well as the necessary material means.

370231325_2177181659297360_6118846986384383330_n.jpg

As the person responsible for the circumcision, I invested considerable time and effort to ensure that everything was planned impeccably. From coordinating guests, to logistical preparation, to creating a warm and meaningful atmosphere, every detail was considered.

On circumcision day, seeing my little child surrounded by loved ones, family and friends, in an environment of support and celebration, was an extremely moving experience. It was more than just an event, it was a celebration of life and a commitment to tradition.

Being involved in every aspect of this event added a special dimension to this celebration. Every shared smile, every expression of joy, was a validation of the importance of creating meaningful moments in the lives of our loved ones. This memory remains etched in my mind as a celebration of family, tradition and the new chapter that was beginning for my little child.

398298535_191041083998862_1143609778710317045_n.jpg

Looking back, this experience taught me the lasting impact a carefully planned celebration can have and the importance of personal participation in making these moments truly special.


Thank you very much for reading, it's time to invite my friends @waterjoe, @sduttaskitchen, @pelon53 to participate in this contest.

Best Regards,
@kouba01

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 9 months ago 

Kouba, Describes muy bien como te hacen sentir las celebraciones, esos momentos tan importantes marcan y llena nuestra vida de significado.
Ya que nos hace alejarnos y olvidarnos de la rutina y el estrés.
Prepararse de antemano ante cualquier evento hace que sea todo un éxito como el caso de la circuncisión de tu hijo

Bendiciones!

Te dejo mi participación por si gustas leerla

 9 months ago 

¡Gracias por tus amables palabras! Comparto completamente esa perspectiva sobre las celebraciones. Especialmente en eventos significativos como la circuncisión de mi hijo, la preparación previa marca la diferencia. ¡Bendiciones para ti también! Estoy interesado en leer tu participación.

 9 months ago 

Indeed sir, celebration is a ritual that create lasting memories in our life, and when we celebrate is like taking a pause in life to celebrate what we have achieve which is very good.
Celebration provide is with opportunity to share joy with others and it's very good to celebrate once in a while because it will make is to easily forget about our worries in life.
I have Muslim friends they are are also excited and thrilled to celebrate the Eid season and also enter the holy month Ramadan which is a period of fasting and dedication to the almighty Allah, i always enjoy this season because my friend bring enough food for me to eat and enjoy myself.

Indeed we all find joy in celebrating people that are close to us, and celebration make us to be happy in life and free from stress and anxiety so overall it has a positive role I our life.
Celebrating your little child was a memorable event for you as you felt much joy seeing people celebrating him.

I wish you success in this challenge sir 🤝 sending greetings from this part of the world 🤗🥰

 9 months ago 

Thank you for your thoughtful comment! I completely agree that celebrations create lasting memories and offer a pause to appreciate our achievements. It's heartening to hear about your positive experiences during the Eid season and Ramadan. Greetings and best wishes to you from my part of the world as well.

 9 months ago 

You are welcome 🤗 sir 🤝

Loading...
 9 months ago 

I agree with you that we want to share our happiness with those closest to us. When any festival is about to come, our preparations and plans for it start much in advance. So that there is no shortage in that celebration. Everyone is very excited for the birthday, that when the birthday comes, we will celebrate like this, go here, eat this. So that is the preparation for celebration. That also gives us a feeling of celebration.

 9 months ago 

Absolutely! Your perspective resonates with mine. The anticipation and preparation for celebrations add to the joy of the actual event. It's that excitement and planning that truly make the celebration special and memorable. Cheers to the joy of anticipation and the happiness shared with loved ones!

 9 months ago 

Thanks for replying to me🙏

 9 months ago 

Through celebration we create beautiful memories and we come close to our loved ones and enjoy the moments , we forget all the stress and worries and enjoy the moments ,we should celebrate every day of our life. Its great to read that you are preparing yourself for the upcoming festivals and you are preparing youself to experience the period of fasting,wish you alot of success joy and happiness.

 9 months ago 

Absolutely agree! Celebrations indeed help create beautiful memories and bring us closer to our loved ones, providing a much-needed escape from stress and worries. Your warm wishes mean a lot, and I appreciate your positive sentiments.

Celebration highlights success and achievement in someone's life, it is a harnessed ritual that strengthen and creates lasting memories among people, indeed a strong tool of socialization, strengthening the fabric of relationship. Hearing your memorable moment to be the circumcision of your child is really great showing how much you have it to heart. I'm glad you addressed and harnessed the occasion so well. I enjoyed your entry. Success in the challenge my dear friend.

 9 months ago 

Thank you so much for your thoughtful words! I'm glad you found resonance in the importance of celebrations and the lasting impact they create. Your encouragement means a lot, and I appreciate your well-wishes for the challenge. Success to you as well, my dear friend!

Pleasures are all mine my highly esteemed friend. You choice of words are so intriguing and joy stimulating... You sound so much like a professor of literature. Cheers my dear friend.

 9 months ago 

Every muslim right now is excited for Eid festivals, those iftar meals, fasting,glamour of chand rat, new clothes, and finally big eid day to meet relatives, dress up nice and eat all day long.

So nice so see that you cared for your child's important day and payed deep attention on all the arrangements, and didn't leave it on their mother alone like busy fathers do.
Looks like a responsible father is in the town 👏👏👏

Very detailed note on celebration i have read till now.

Amazing work Bilel:)

 9 months ago 

Thank you so much for your kind words! I'm truly touched by your appreciation. Eid festivals are indeed a time of excitement and joy, and I believe in actively participating in the important moments of my child's life. Your encouragement means a lot, and I'm grateful for your positive feedback.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58866.42
ETH 2515.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46