You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S17 / W4| Why do You Prefer Steemit Only?

in Steem For Pakistan2 months ago

The COVID 19 pandemic affected everyone including my country Nigeria, every businesses were totally locked to protect people from getting affected. I experienced hardship as work wasn't available to engage and earn. I'm very excited to know that after the karma you faced because of COVID 19, losing your job, you finally discovered steemit which helps you covered up your daily expenditures. I hope you continue enjoying your steemit journey.

Greetings from here.

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

Definitely, I will continue to enjoy my journey on Steemit. Thank you for your support.

 2 months ago 

My pleasure.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63721.78
ETH 3503.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54