You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S17 /W4| "¿Por qué prefieres sólo Steemit?

in Steem For Pakistan3 months ago

I feel good knowing that the steemit platform has helped you economically, I believe the Steemit has helped everyone including me economically too. You're happy because you bought phone for yourself and your family, it is a great achievement from the steemit platform. You're right and I've taken your advice, I'm not gonna give up instead I'll be more consistent in creating content. I enjoy reading your post and I wish you all the best of luck.🤗

Sort:  

That's the attitude my friend, don't give up and stay active giving your best, infecting others with that enthusiasm, success to you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58503.45
ETH 2594.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45