You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: S17 /W4| "Why do you Prefer Steemit Only?

in Steem For Pakistan4 months ago

Inspiration is one important aspect that helps us excel in this great platform, leaning from others genuine steemians, their way of writing, their difficulties and successful stories line keep inspiring and motivated us. If I should be sincere, I'm here today because of other steemians, I remembered when I used to find it difficult to create a post per day and how frustrated I used to felt, if not for others steemians I won't have be here today. I'm happy you're inspired by other steemians too. I seriously enjoy reading your post and I wish you all the best of luck..🤗

Sort:  
 4 months ago 

Thank you for sharing your views and good wishes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59111.01
ETH 2441.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45