S17 /W4| "Why do you Prefer Steemit Only?

in Steem For Pakistan28 days ago (edited)

Thank you the team of Steem For Pakistan for organising the Engagement challenge in the season 17 on the title
SEC-S17 / W4| Why do You Prefer Steemit Only? I'm glad to participate in the same.

Steemit_New_Logo.pngWikipedia

✍️ What were your hopes while signing up for Steemit for the first time?

I was really upset by the centralised social media platforms. The authorities are not only negligent but they also don't take care of the subscriber's protection. Any body can abuse or bully anyone. Sometimes authorities are self contradictory and favours subscribers with huge viewership which is very discriminatory.

I never expected that there can be really a perfect decentralised platform where every activity of participants will be monitored by blockchain ecosystem. I did not know anything about crypto currency except name of few currencies. So I could not understand it's function properly. Anyways I came to understand the verification by newcomers community is required to post any community. I got verified and started posting my blogs in a community.

steemit-7551519_1280.pngPixabay

✍️ Your challenges faced while achieving your financial or blogging goals?

I agree the communities have important role in hand holding of the newbies in initial days but unfortunately the community don't expect you to publish or participate in other communities. I think every newbies faces this challenge in some of the communities. (Exception proves the rule)

In spite of that I published my post in one of the contest of Steem for Pakistan and got a booming support. It was my first support outside my previous community.

Now I'm free bird and participate in most of communities without any hesitation and baggage. Ofcourse I can't clarify my doubts as I didn't participate in discord or similar channel because of my bitter experience in a community's discord. (Exception proves the rule)

✍️ Your inspiration on Steemit?

Honestly speaking I'm inspired by many Steemians whom I admire for their commitments and dedication towards the platform and users. I never felt overworked, overlooked or underappreciated watching the quality of work by most of the Steemians. I learnt something from every post in the platform. Every Steemian is very important to me. I feel excited to see reply by strangers. I enjoy making comments on the others post.

✍️ Your happy story due to Steemit?

For time being I'll continue to enjoy my freedom without any obligation to a particular community. I'm very happy in Steemit because I'm about to complete my first year in the coming month. My ranking is now #2029 which was #3906 about four months ago.

Screenshot_2024-04-30_080856.jpg

I would like to invite three of fellow Steemians to participate in the contest. @viajarparasanar @yakspeace @aprendeconkevin
I hope you have enjoyed my post.

Thank you for reading my post

@impersonal
30.04.2024

Sort:  
 28 days ago 

Your experience shows how you went from doubting to believing in the platform's ability to help you grow personally and financially. Even though you faced problems like rules from the community like me, you kept going and got help, showing how strong and adaptable you are. You learned a lot from other Steem users and enjoyed talking to them, which shows how supportive the this community can be. In the end, your story is inspiring because it shows how Steemit can change people's lives by bringing them together to learn and improve.

Good luck.

 28 days ago 

Thank you for visiting my post and supportive comment.

 28 days ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 28 days ago 

You publication explains in details the goodnews of what steemit can be. Of course I also draw inspiration from top users who are doing well in the platform. I can see your awesome progress and I'm certain that you will make it to the big steemians soonest.

 28 days ago 

Thank you @okere-blessing for your blessings and good wishes.

 28 days ago 

Inspiration is one important aspect that helps us excel in this great platform, leaning from others genuine steemians, their way of writing, their difficulties and successful stories line keep inspiring and motivated us. If I should be sincere, I'm here today because of other steemians, I remembered when I used to find it difficult to create a post per day and how frustrated I used to felt, if not for others steemians I won't have be here today. I'm happy you're inspired by other steemians too. I seriously enjoy reading your post and I wish you all the best of luck..🤗

 27 days ago 

Thank you for sharing your views and good wishes.

Loading...

No one is restricting you from posting in another community, you can post any amount of post which you need to post, but my dear too much of everything is not good.
I wish you success in the contest

 23 days ago 

Thank you for sharing your views.

 23 days ago 

Todos hemos tenido experiencias diversas en la plataforma, algunas muy buenas y otras no tanto, recordemos que en las actividades donde se pueden reunir un gran número de personas, encontraremos seres con diversas ideologías y ambiciones, diversos puntos de vistas e intenciones.

Todos los usuarios de steemit, son libres de publicar en las comunidades donde se sientan atraídos, yo como líder de la comunidad #Scouts y sus amigos, siempre motivo a que realicen sus post de diarios y participen en las actividades dentro de nuestra comunidad, pero no es una camisa de fuerza donde por obligación tienen que hacerlo "solo" en mi comunidad, steemit es libre para todos.

Lo felicito por haber crecido y superado su posición en el ranking de la plataforma, le deseo muchos nuevos éxitos y un crecimiento exponencial.

Saludos.

 23 days ago (edited)

Thank you so much for sharing your views and sincere encouragement.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68545.57
ETH 3900.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71