The diary game||Spending my day in enjoying food and in blogging and reviewing posts||14 May 2024

in Steem For Pakistan3 months ago

Assalamualaikum steemians


How are you? Hope so everyone would be safe and sound just like me as I am also safe Alhamdulillah....


I am sharing multiple activities of my day with all of you but there was nothing special today in my activities as it was all about my normal days routine.

IMG_20240515_154652.jpg

I get up early in morning at around 5 am and my first activity after rising up was to pray fajar definitely and then I go to Iqbal Park for morning walk as it is just situated near my home as well as it is also one of the most beautiful Park with beautiful and colourful flowers that makes me fresh.

IMG_20240515_153337.jpg

When I returned back then definitely I have to enjoy some food so I decide to have an egg made with red chilli and pinch of salt. After having breakfast it was the time to press my clothes for going to college.

IMG_20240515_160458.jpg

Now this is you can see in the picture my other activity which was driving definitely in early morning at around 9:00 a.m. I have to deliver my first lecture so I have to reach before 9:00 a.m. so this is you can see that I am driving and I reached to my college within 35 minutes.

IMG_20240515_153413.jpg

After that when I was free at around 11 a.m. and there was a gap of 1 hour and 30 minutes in my lecture then I decide to write blog so I participated in an engagement challenge that was about to explain how your family is your proud and what gift you want to give to your family and why so I explained it very well.

IMG_20240515_160603.jpg

After that it was a time when I need something to eat because I have utilized my a lot of energy in giving lecture and in blogging that's why I decide to take something light as my lunch so it was cucumber which I enjoyed.

IMG_20240515_153142.jpg

This is you can see me in the picture when I was returning back to home at around 3:00 p.m. after returning back to home I slept for 2 hours and when I get up then it was maghrib time so I decide to offer maghrib prayer.

IMG_20240515_160530.jpg

After that I enjoyed my one of most favourite snacks and I enjoyed something sweet first and then something sour and spicy. First I enjoyed gala biscuit along with cup of tea with my family as evening tea and it was my only meal.

IMG_20240515_153244.jpg

After sometime I decided to work at my laptop and I was working at my laptop and with that I was enjoying one of my most favourite snacks which was balay balay and it was crispy ,curunchy and spicy. After sometime I used Instagram and then I slept right after 1 hour.


Thanks


Sort:  
 3 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 3 months ago 

Hello Bhai
As usual you have spend a busy day along with your activities. You went to the college to deliver your first lecture at 9 AM and then performed other activities. I really enjoyed reading your diary game and Thanks a lot for sharing with us. stay blessed 🙌

Loading...
 3 months ago 

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere, and any tags.

Curated by : @sualeha

In a very beautiful way you discussed your daily routine how you wake up in the morning and go to the park and then what you eat for breakfast and whole day best of luck my dear

 3 months ago 

BHALLY BHALLY is everyone like Nimko. And also like it when my nephew and niece buy this Niko. Well, cucumber is very very good for health. Your early routine is so good. because the morning walk is very good. My father always said for a morning walk. And he has a habit of walking. And he was always active. GALA is old but many people like this biscuit so much. My sister has really liked it o much since her childhood

 3 months ago 

I am happy that you have also tried ballay ballay nimko and specially your nephew really like it as well as I agree with you that to cucumber is one of the most favourite vegetable of mine that keeps me hydrated. I agree that gala is old biscuit but your sister really like it just like me.

 3 months ago 

feeling glad that you are also like and understand my comment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57560.27
ETH 2570.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48