You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The diary game||Spending my day in enjoying food and in blogging and reviewing posts||14 May 2024

in Steem For Pakistan4 months ago

BHALLY BHALLY is everyone like Nimko. And also like it when my nephew and niece buy this Niko. Well, cucumber is very very good for health. Your early routine is so good. because the morning walk is very good. My father always said for a morning walk. And he has a habit of walking. And he was always active. GALA is old but many people like this biscuit so much. My sister has really liked it o much since her childhood

Sort:  
 4 months ago 

I am happy that you have also tried ballay ballay nimko and specially your nephew really like it as well as I agree with you that to cucumber is one of the most favourite vegetable of mine that keeps me hydrated. I agree that gala is old biscuit but your sister really like it just like me.

 4 months ago 

feeling glad that you are also like and understand my comment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60249.61
ETH 2321.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51