Steemit Engagement Challenge S17W4 : Why do you prefer Steemit only ?

in Steem For Pakistan3 months ago

Hello friends


Steem for Pakistan

Assalamu Alaikum

I am @jollymonoara from Bangladesh .


How are you all ? Hope all moderators and admins and all friend users in this community are healthy and safe.

The 17th season on the Steemit platform organized this Engagement Challenge with a very nice theme in the fourth week in the Steem for Pakistan community.



Steemit Engagement Challenge S17W4 : Why do you prefer Steemit only ?

Colorful Abstract B Free Logo.png


I will discuss the reasons for choosing this steemit through the answer to the Engagement question

Currently very well-known blogging site Steemit platform on social media. Day by day the number of users from different countries is increasing day by day on this social media platform .They're getting some financial support in return for their writing skills.


Doing any work requires hard work, patience and endurance, as well as quality content for writing.


The platform is a blogging site where hard work and patience can lead to success and many rewards.
But if one wants to lose patience without effort, then one can never come and succeed on this platform, or any platform.


Blogging sites and freelancing platforms are my favorite where I can express my own thoughts freely .No one's intervention is required here, just a little patience and quality writing skills on any content over time can earn a lot of rewards . Social media is the kind of publicity other platforms need but there is no need for such publicity.


There's no one to disturb here, there's no matter of passing or failing.You just write patiently. I'm totally independent in my writing skills.It's my pleasure to get the satisfaction I get working here.I don't get upset about whether I got the award or not .I like to work, I enjoy a lot, I like it so I write.


image.png


I am learning new every day, learning a lot of new things especially sitting at home I can keep in touch with the friends of the athletes of different countries, their countries, their cultures, and their food easily .


The platform has given me a lot so I like the platform a lot .



"What do we expect from the challenge*?


What Were Your Hopes While Signing Up for Steemit for the first time?

To be honest I had no hope when doing the first steemit signing-up

image.png


I didn't know it was a blogging platform. I've never heard of the platform STEEMIT before signing up. This platform is completely unknown to me .I'm even more surprised to know that this is a site where you can earn by writing content. I found out about this after signing up on the platform**.


I'm a Housewife. I'm a little free while doing household chores . Sometimes I do gardening, cooking and sewing . Still I know why then I don't know why I don't get satisfaction because I couldn't do anything I always thought myself very hopeless . Curiously doing an online freelancing course through Facebook ads. I sign-up some accounts on social media while doing the online course to learn freelancing. Such as Instagram ,fiber, steemit.
I had no idea about the Steemit even when opening the account. But when I verified my achievement one in the New Commerce community, the steemit site slowly opened up in front of me
.

Then I saw that there are many other communities in which income is possible with any recipe or craft or drawing or any writing skills. Then I think I can earn by writing here too. From then on I felt a little bit more and I start writing . .
Then I'm point two Since then I keep joining different communities through Achievement 1-5 Verified.


But I was a little surprised to see the posts of other users about how they write so beautifully but then I didn't know the Markdown guideline .I learned a lot of rules and regulations by writing for Achievement and my interest in writing these things increases . So I'm still writing.


So now the hope for the Steemit platform has also increased a bit.Now just waiting for Dolphins, Orca, and Whale to win. Moreover, as a content writer, my interest to post in different communities has increased, the source of income has been found, so I am thinking of spending time here.Now it feels like signing up to the steemit platform has been very beneficial for me.


Your challenges faced while achieving your financial or blogging goals?

I had no idea as a Newcomer user at Steemit.


When I wrote and posted Achievement One, it took me about 19 days to verify this post, according to the people I came to the platform through. After telling the person who suggested me, he told me, be patient, it will take some time to verify. But I have no more patience। Many people see it getting verified and in daily online classes I used to listen but never speak.

One day I heard about my country's community admin steemit user @ripon0630 brother in the online class, maybe I can be verified if I message him. I'd check my notifications but no messages. I had no idea what fault I had. So one day I took Ripon Bhai's telegram id and messaged him what was my problem .Through that I found out that my steemit asked to give the profile picture that I didn't give when opening the account.But this message didn't show me on my notification so I couldn't find out.


He then replied to my message and said I had to give my profile picture. According to a friend @ripon0630 message I set my profile picture and again sent a message the next day my achievement was verified.

My first challenge when achieving my financial or blogging goals was Achievement One Verified. That took me 19 days to verify was my first challenge.


After achieving the first challenge I faced many kinds of challenges. Early on I was walking alone .It took me a long time to come this far because I've never had a user I can take help from before, the journey was just mine alone.


Moreover, my Steem was also low in wallets, since I got Steem Free Delegation at 200 from Steem for Bangladesh communities Admin @msharif, my power on Steem increased and my interest in writing content increased even more. This free 200 Steem delegation is also my second challenge .


The second challenge that was my steem power below 50 was very low growth.
The person who helped in this second challenge on behalf of the Steem for Bangladesh community was Admin @msharif in his 200 Steem Free Delegation Project
.


As a Newcomer I had a lot of ideas.Also when I saw other users' posts. Looking at their writing style, especially mar down tags and quality posts, locations or posts, I wondered how my writings would look like them . One day I told my trainer to tell me how red ink comes into my writing. He turned me around for a month but didn't give me any guidelines .I'm a little disappointed. Who can get such tags .

  • In fact, we are so stingy that we are stingy when giving something to someone, education or knowledge cannot be given to anyone, only taught. I asked for help from many lessees but didn't get it.

Since then I used to observe the posts of many users following their writing quality and how they are earning thus little income from my posts.Then through one of my friends, I joined Discord on Steem for Bangladesh community.

I can learn a lot of things I don't know here at the Steem for Bangladesh Discord meeting .All the Admin @ripon0630 , @msharif, and Moderators of this community are @mostofajaman, @enamul17,@mdkamran99,@shiftitamanna and @pea07 were so helpful if I asked them any question I would get an answer immediately since then I have been writing till now.

Green Chalk Board Teacher's Day Greeting Instagram Post.png


Your inspiration on Steemit?

In the beginning, when I wrote and posted content, more than one to two dollars would come, I thought maybe my content writing is not good quality so I didn't earn much.

It seemed that if I wrote like this, maybe I would not get good support.

At first I used to see the content of quality users doing nice content publishing and earning a lot in return .
I thought I change content like drawing ,recipes like this content .Then some recipes like post come to my good income but I need to learn more but I can be a good content writer .So I spent some time every day on Steemit. One day or another I'll get good support .

I was posting content in one or two communities, then a user from the Bangladesh community mentioned me in a contest but then I didn't get Club 50, I got $6 by posting that contest.

Since then I have been writing verified in the Steem for Bangladesh community.

image.png

  • Every moderator and Admin of Bangladesh community was my inspiration then. It's through them that I can learn and come this far.

The person I get the most support from especially Admin @ripon0630 and @msharif, I learn a lot with what message.


Every user in @steem4angladesh is my friend ,my inspiration and the admins and moderators of this community are my teachers and well wisher.


Your happy story due to Steemit

I enjoy writing on the Steamit platform, I get happy every day, but behind every happiness there are some stories .Every joy and some pain.


Let my story begin with joy.


The first happiness I get on the Steemit platform was from the Steem for Bangladesh community, after making my first post in this community my good votes also come in good curation and I earned $5. This increases, my interest in writing.
I keep writing with joy and patience. One day good curation will come
.


After participating in various contests, I continued to participate in various engagement challenges .Steemit Iron Chef Community comes to my lovely curation in an engagement post.

image.png


image.png

source


I already wrote this post with a lot of fun, so I like to write any post about cooking, so when I wrote this post on that engagement challenge, I got a curation vote a day later.I am very happy to see this vote but at night I got more curation votes.I was so glad that my vote from Steemcurator 2 finally came .But the happiest thing was the next day when I was checking the post on my mobile I saw that my first engagement post, was $82 on this post. I was a little surprised I thought I was seeing the wrong eye so I read the glasses and saw again that not really from 82 dollar and Steemcurator 1 vote . I couldn't believe that I got an award that I liked, which I did with great joy for my family, which was my cooking.And that's what I got the most awards for. The joy was my greatest and I was very happy .Because in this content I got these three curation votes of Steemcurator 1,2,4.


I can't describe this joy ', it's still in my feelings and since then my interest in writing has increased .

That's because the family only used to sneer 'my writing quality is not good, I can't write, so I don't earn much.And everyone would laugh when taking pictures of any recipe .No one laughs at me anymore since receiving this award but helps me. Gives courage, writes, and will succeed.


Thank you for reading my post

@jollymonoara

The friend users I would like to invite to this contest are: @hudamalik20, @nahela , @nushrat and @imranhassan

Green and White Simple Floral Thank You Video.png

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 3 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 3 months ago 

Hello friend greetings to you, hope you are doing well and good there.

You like all content writing websites. That's so nice of you because writing improve the cognitive power of a person. I can experience this in my practical life, it helped me too much in my BS program. My writing improved too much.

I wish you best of luck in the contest dear friend. Keep blessing.

Hola amiga, Es un gusto saludarte. Me alegra que a través de estos cursos de freelance que realizabas pudieras encontrarte con Steemit es una plataforma bastante transparente en la cual podemos crear nuestro contenido del tema que nos guste y además ser recompensados por ello.

Es maravilloso que a través de los logros hayas podido comprender mejor la dinámica de tus publicaciones y mejorar la presentación de las mismas.


Es muy satisfactorio cuando vemos que nuestras publicaciones alcanzan votos. Te deseo muchos éxitos, saludos y bendiciones.


 3 months ago 

Thank you very much for your nice opinion on this post of mine. To be honest, any job announcement seems difficult or the journey is difficult, but when he becomes an expert while working or gets used to the journey, the work or journey is just as enjoyable. The journey of the steemit platform is also enjoyable

Loading...
 3 months ago 

Absolutely amazing writing skills. The way of your presentation is wonderful with longest details. Thanks for sharing you journey of steemit with us. I agree when we work hard with patience then success comes under your feet. So the hard work on steemit must pays like you share the post picture where you get 3 curators vote and one post. This our motivation to work hard on steemit to get more like this. Best of luck.

 3 months ago 

Greetings, my friend. I must say that your initial experience was actually very challenging in the beginning. And it has really taught you how to be patient. Having to wait for a whole 19 days for your post to be verified must have been very challenging and would’ve made you to give up. But it’s very beautiful to know that you didn’t. And like you said, patience is key instrument. My post was verified the same week I joined, helped me to keep on pushing. I had a challenge of not getting votes initially, but I was told that consistency is key in the platform. Sometimes I was discouraged and complained but I kept on pushing and today I’m glad I did not give up. It’s good to know that you did not give up too, and I know that Steemit is a beautiful place to be, and we would make the most of it, I wish you success in the engagement.

 3 months ago 

Dear @alexanderpeace friends
Thank you very much for paying attention to my post. You have suffered a lot but success comes to everyone, like you are becoming successful day by day. Good luck to you and this beautiful platform. stay well

 3 months ago 

Thanks friend. My pleasure

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58188.83
ETH 2585.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40