Weekly Contest - Best Diary Game | School Examination || 29-11-2023

in Steem For Pakistan9 months ago

I was woken up by the sound of my dad's radio on a Wednesday morning. Feeling so weak, I listened as the news presented spoke about the state of the nation. I had still wanted to sleep more but I remembered we started examination and I needed to be in school early. I sprung out of bed to clean up the house but I was still listening to the early morning program on my father's radio. 'School runs' which is by now a popular programme on radio was aired and I listened as some kids struggled to spell while others spelt easily. One could know the brilliant pupils.

PXL_20231129_094003164.jpg

At some point, I got lost in the Radio program, but I had to rush off to work. Soon examination started after the morning devotion. There were some revision done by all the teachers.

My pupils in primary are plenty and needs more invigilation go avoid examination malpractice.
The best level to imbibe in pupils how to avoid examination malpractice is in the nursery/primary level.

PXL_20231129_093916783.jpg

We have tried our best to train them in learning and in character. The examination was on English Composition, Handwriting and Christian religious knowledge. The examination took long to finish and I couldn't stop taking pictures of my pupils.

After the examination ended, I counted the scripts to confirm it was complete. I submitted the scripts to the necessary authorities and went back to my office.

It was quite stressful but I was done for the day.

PXL_20231129_093856755.jpg

Did a little bit of marking before going back home. I was happy with the performance of most of the pupils in primary 3. They were diligent in classes, careful and hardworking. It help them to pass the examination and I was glad.

PXL_20231129_093842770.jpg


I went home to have lunch then stayed 1 hour before running off for a football training with my team. I love playing football but I stayed back for two weeks to recuperate after a tournament.

PXL_20231129_164616050.jpg

The first thing I did before playing the game was jogging and running. I jogged around the field 5 times, just so I could breathe well when the training starts. I wasn't fit but I trained anywhere. After the football game, I went home to watch Manchester United Vs Galatasaray. I am a Manchester United supporter, the game started well but it didn't end well for us. We played a draw which was not needed in the game.

It is funny how football contributes to how my mood becomes. I was so angry and sad with them. But I woke up with a great emotion the next day.

I had a very pleasant day and I hop all my pupils pass the examination

PXL_20231129_164555961.jpg

Thanks for going through my diary game

I invite @imohmitch, @godswillokon and @davidmarkgeorge to participate in the contest.

I have given 25% beneficiary to @null.

Cc,
@hive-180106

Sort:  
Loading...
 9 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 9 months ago 

Congratulations!
This post has been supported through the account Steemcurator06 for containing good quality content.


Curated by : @karianaporras

 9 months ago 

It's good that you had played your role of being a teacher and tried your best to train them in learning and in character.Although the examination was on English Composition, Handwriting etc. I am sure that they did their examination well and make you feel proud.

Well you spent a great day with your pupils. Good luck and keep sharing your dairies with us.

Thanks 🙏

 9 months ago 

It's great to read that you are fulfilling your responsibility as a teacher and I hope they did their examination well and wish you success.❤️🎊💐🎉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 59139.79
ETH 2511.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41