Weekly Contest - Best Diary Game | Putting a Smile on Their Faces

in Steem For Pakistan3 months ago

AGC_20240601_173258660.PORTRAIT.jpg

Hello friends of Steem for Pakistan community, how exciting has this week been for you?

I had the opportunity to create smiles on the faces of children on the 1st day of June. I was very glad to be a part of their happiness. Life revolves around the moments we make of it, and Saturday was no different.

I enjoyed my time with the kids, played games with them and made them have some fun moments...oh! Before that, let me take you back to how it all started...


I woke feeling a little bit tired and stressed, this was due to the workload I had for the week. So after morning prayers, I kitted up and went off for morning trainings. A Saturday without exercise isn't a complete one.


PXL_20240601_071540534.jpg

I jogged and sprinted around the field for 10 laps, did some squats, sit-ups and planks. After which I played football. I played football for two hours.

PXL_20240601_090103900.PORTRAIT.jpg


I went home to refresh myself and take my bath. I felt hungry and I went out to get something to eat. One of my favourite food is grilled chicken and chips. I took carbonated drink too while munching on the food. I was energised, so I went off to work. I had a few hours of lessons with my clients. Then I had a nap in the afternoon at home.

PXL_20240601_102019091.PORTRAIT.jpgPXL_20240601_102013755.PORTRAIT.jpg

During the week, I was asked to be the MC of a birthday party for some kids in the locals and I agreed. So by 3:30pm, I was already at the venue to put things together to make sure that it was a success. Music was blaring from the speakers and soon the children started coming.

I love eating meat a lot, so I went off to eat pork before the event starts. The pork was delicious and carefully cooked and grilled. I love grilled meat a lot. I paid for it and went back to kick-start the event.

PXL_20240601_163856670.PORTRAIT.jpg

Grilled pork

Soon kids were up in their numbers and the birthday baby was also ready. Her cake arrived too. It was a pleasant sight for everyone.

PXL_20240601_182713693.PORTRAIT.jpgPXL_20240601_170058148.PORTRAIT.jpg

We started the event with prayers and then I set up the tone for the event. Everywhere was lively with some jokes flying around. I made sure the children had a swell time. They played with balloons, danced, laughed, screamed and sang too.


AGC_20240601_173016561.PORTRAIT.jpgAGC_20240601_173350493.PORTRAIT.jpg

AGC_20240601_172738648.PORTRAIT.jpgAGC_20240601_173041030.PORTRAIT.ORIGINAL.jpg

At the end of the event, there was food for everyone and the celebrant cut the cake too. We prayed for her, dined and wined with her.

AGC_20240601_173544334.jpg


It was already nightfall, so I prepared to go back home with my brothers.

We trekked home, and then I went off to watch the champion's league Final between Dortmund and Real Madrid. The game started off with Dortmund playing very well and they missed lots of chances in the first half. It backfired in the second half as Carvajal and Vinicius were on the scoresheet for Real Madrid.

PXL_20240601_211219576.jpgPXL_20240601_211212482.jpg

Madrid won the game and took the trophy for the record 15th time.

I walked back home and had dinner before retiring to bed.

I went to bed feeling happy, excited and fulfilled for the day. I exercised, had a rest, taught kids Mathematics and English Language and also made kids to smile and laugh.

A great day for me!

I invite @inemesitjustus, @onlyonefave and @basil20 to participate in this contest.

Sort:  

!upvote 15


💯⚜2️⃣0️⃣2️⃣4️⃣ Participate in the "Seven Network" Community2️⃣0️⃣2️⃣4️⃣ ⚜💯.
This post was manually selected to be voted on by "Seven Network Project". (Manual Curation of Steem Seven). Also your post was promoted on 🧵"X"🧵 by the account josluds

the post has been upvoted successfully! Remaining bandwidth: 95%

Your post has been rewarded by the Seven Team.

Support partner witnesses

@seven.wit
@cotina
@xpilar.witness

We are the hope!

 3 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.



Oh yes! We support ANY quality post and
good comment ANYWHERE and at ANYTIME
Curated by : @wilmer1988

 3 months ago 

Thank you very much, i really appreciate.

Wow, what an amazing day you had! From starting with a morning workout to making children smile at a birthday party, you truly lived a fulfilling day! Your energy and enthusiasm are contagious, and it's great to see you enjoying yourself while also giving back to the community. The party looked like a blast, and I'm sure the kids will remember it for a long time. Thanks for sharing your wonderful experience with us, and keep spreading joy and positivity! Good luck in the contest, and I hope you win!

 3 months ago 

Thank you very much..i appreciate.

Loading...

My brother you spend such a beautiful day with all of us. First you jogging the you dress up and start the function and spread the smile on face of these children this is such beautiful and great work. I appreciate your work. You share such a delicious Food picture after seen these i feel watering in my mouth hope you enjoy the Tates and the taste is so good and delicious.

 3 months ago 

Your diary game content is a timely content. Thank you very much. For sharing with us. And good luck to you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59626.66
ETH 2519.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43