SEC-S14 / W1 | "🥳 Moments of Celebration 🎊"

in Steem For Pakistan10 months ago (edited)

Halo Steemian

Assalamualaikum fellow steemian bloggers
This weekly contest has interesting and unique discussions. like our discussion tonight about pleasant memories and precious celebrations, which are certainly unforgettable.

What does "Celebration" mean to you?


20231129_222736_0000.png

Design Using Canva

Celebration for me is a day where we celebrate special events in life, for example, birthday celebrations, aniversery, teacher's day, independence day, Eid al-Fitr and Adha for Muslims and many other examples. The celebration itself has a very important meaning for those who celebrate it because the celebration is a long-awaited day.

Are you preparing yourself for the upcoming celebration? Share your Excitement and plans.


play-5134828.jpg
Pixabay

The celebration I am most looking forward to is my birthday which will come in 2024, maybe it has become a habit for people to celebrate their birthdays, but every year we definitely have different things so we still always want to celebrate it with happy surrounded by the people we love. Birthdays are also very special days, how could it not be, on that date we were born into this world, being the most beautiful gift for parents who have been expecting us from the start.

The plan is for my birthday this time, I want to celebrate it with family and friends at the beach to be precise.
Actually, this has been my dream for a long time, but it has not been able to come true, I hope that this birthday can come true as I really want.

How do Celebrations bring happiness and meaning to your life?


wedding-4660419.jpg
Pixabay

It's simple, what is called a celebration must be happiness for those who celebrate it and every happiness certainly has its own meaning in everyone's life, in fact this meaning always becomes an unforgettable memory, therefore celebrations are a very important thing in this life.

Recall the most cherished festive memories of your life?


1671781650133.jpg

Picture by Galery

The celebration that I remember most and is clearly recorded in my memory is my 9th birthday, at that time I was just a child who only understood playing, I never thought about celebrating a birthday, but I am very grateful because of the person who made that celebration are my older brothers, they are very enthusiastic about holding it for their little brother, even though in the past they never celebrated birthdays like I do. I could say that day was a day that I will never forget, on that day my house was full of decorations, my little guests, my sister's friends, there was cake and also lots of gifts arranged in the corner.

If I remember that day again, it makes me want to go back to my childhood and also makes me want to say thank you to my greatest older siblings, because of them I can feel like other children feel. Thank you my great brothers.🥰

That's all for tonight's words, sorry if there's anything you can't understand. Wassalam.

That's all, I apologize if there is something you don't like. For that reason, I also want to invite @ikwal and @dikimon2 along with Mr @waterjoe to participate in the SEC S14 W1 contest activities.

Kind Regards

@ismuhadiadi

Wassalam

Sort:  
Loading...

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 10 months ago 

Amigo pienso que no se necesita un día en particular para celebrar.
Cualquier excusa es buena para reunirse con la familia pasar el rato, comer, reír y disfrutar.
La vida está llena de momentos que podemos celebrar y salirnos de la acostumbrada rutina que nos estresa y nos preocupa.
Espero que todos tus planes de celebración los puedas cumplir tal y cual como lo deseas.

Que tengas una reconfortante noche.
ÉXITO

Te dejo mi participación por si gustas leerla

 10 months ago 

Kapan hari raya lagi bang, umur kita sudah semakin tuwir aja nih😂

Hari raya itu mitos bang, kita sekarang bukan bocah kemarin sore yang harus masih menikmati masa bermain, melainkan kita sekarang full fokus pada tujuan

 10 months ago 

You have explained very beautifully about celebration, when we celebrate our special events like birthdays, anniversary, graduation or we celebrate our success achievements , we should celebrate every day of our life as there is no tomorrow , through this we forget our sorrows , tensions and enjoy the moments with our loved ones. 🎊🎉💝❤💖💐

Thank you very much my friend ✌️

 10 months ago 

Most welcome brother 😊 .

 10 months ago 

A da when we celebrate special moment and achievement in our life is kwon as celebration, when we celebrate our success in life people will be happy about it and it's good to celebrate with our loved ones as it will bring us closer together.
Preparing for your birthday celebration that is coming up next year is very good as you want it to become more memorable that is why you want to spend it with your family members and friends.

Indeed every celebration has its own meaning in everyone life as we are always happy celebrating with our loved ones which is very good.
When we celebrate we are happy and excited just like you said it brings good and unforgettable memories in our life.
Oh 🥰 my friend just like you said each time you remember your 9th birthday celebration you will just imagine for it to repeat itself indeed I am convinced why you can't seem to forget about it.

I really enjoyed reading your entry and I wish you success 🙏 my friend 🥰

 10 months ago 

you are absolutely right that
Birthday is a special celebration for everyone. Everyone prepares a lot for it. Children are very crazy about their birthday. When my children's birthday is coming, they start planning it 15 days in advance. May you find your ninth birthday special and memorable. The celebrations celebrated in childhood bring us great happiness. May you get success in this competition.With this great participation.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61362.63
ETH 2454.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56