Weekly Contest - Best Diary Game |I wish my day went well today.|[28-7-2024]

Assalamualaikum
Everyone. l am @ishanto
From #Bangladesh

  • A beautiful day
  • July,28-07-2024

THE DIARY GAME


Assalamu Alaikum my dear friends, how are you all, I hope you are all doing well by the grace of Allah. Alhamdulillah I am also very well by the grace of Allah. Today I am going to participate in a contest organized by "Steem For Pakistan" community. First of all I want to thank @hive-180106 for organizing such a nice contest. Today's contest topic is Weekly Contest - Best Diary Game | This is a very nice contest.


Picsart_24-07-28_23-29-16-592.jpg


Today I woke up very early in the morning. Because I will go to college, I woke up early in the morning and first gave food and water to my favorite birds. Then I brushed my teeth to freshen myself, then I washed my hands and face and freshened up and came to my room and had breakfast, then I studied for about 2 hours.


IMG_20240728_194014.jpg


Packed my college bag and left for college because today I will go to college. I went to the road and waited for a CNG. Because the distance from my home to my college is long so I got a CNG after a while of waiting.


IMG_20240728_194052.jpg


And after studying in CNG I went straight to my college and appeared in about 55 minutes. After going to college, I first sat in my own classroom, after some time the teacher came to the class room. After that the teacher started to take the class,


IMG_20240728_232622.jpg


I listened to the teacher's words in my mind and after the class, we friends had a cup of tea from there, there was a tea shop next to it and then we went back to the classroom and sat. One more class and then the class was dismissed. We all immediately left for home.


IMG_20240728_232718.jpg


On the way home, I saw a beautiful flower blooming on the side of the road. I then took a photograph of that flower. After that straight I came back home and after coming home I washed my hands and face and freshened up and had lunch in the afternoon.


IMG_20240728_232647.jpg


Cooking with beef with beef was very tasty.I played so much fun. After eating I left the house to enjoy the afternoon moments. Because I like to spend some time every afternoon sitting under the green nature and open sky.


IMG_20240728_233334.jpg


It makes me feel good, I walked into my head. And enjoying the beauty of the afternoon I suddenly noticed that the afternoon sky looked quite beautiful as the white clouds looked attractive amidst the blue sky. I then enjoyed the beauty of the sky and watched the afternoon roll by.


IMG_20240728_232840.jpg


It was evening then I sat there and enjoyed the moment of sun setting and came back home it was almost evening when I came back home I washed my hands and face and freshened up and had dinner. Then I watched YouTube videos for some time with my smart phone. Then I fell asleep and that's how I completed my day. I hope you enjoy these moments I spent today. All of you will be very well, stay healthy God Hafez.


I am inviting three of my friends on my behalf.@josepha,@anasuleidy,@m-fdo,

3DLAmCsuTe3bV13dhrdWmiiTzq9WMPZDTkYuSGyZVu3GHrVMeaaa5zs2PBqZqSpD3mqpsYSX3wFfZZ5QwCBBzTwH9RFzqAQeqnQ3KuAvy8Nj1ZK1uL8xwsKK6MgDT8xwdHqPK76Y63rPyW9N4QaubxdwM3GV2pD.gif

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 5 days ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 5 days ago 

I respect you, I liked your post only on your post, in which you have created a diary game, you have shared everything from morning to evening, like waking up in the morning. Washed hands and then you watered the birds and went to college and ate etc. I like your diary game very much

 5 days ago 

Hello friend

Thank you for sharing your day with us.
You had beautiful day, and I like how you represented your day with pictures.
It's beautiful.

I wish you the best in this contest

Sorted is a nice diary game I read very nice from morning till the end you mentioned very nicely also you went to college class and college life and time is really happy you spend your college life very nice also you are open in the afternoon It feels so good to be under the sky it's also a very good habit I also like to walk in the afternoon and it's really a good time to relax in the afternoon and walking or playing sports during this time is very good for the body. Your post is good for you.

Hi friend l like your post very much.You have explained the whole day very well.your picture is excellent.best of luck👍👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61682.60
ETH 2986.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51