"Contest - Best Way to Promote your Post On Twitter X Discord"

in Steem For Pakistanlast year

Assalam.O.Alaikum

Dear Stemians

I hope you are all fine and doing well with the grace of Allah Almaighty who is the most beneficial and merciful to us.I am also completely fine.A beautiful contest is organized by @aaliarubab in a beautiful community Steem For Pakistan and the theme of this contest is "Best way to promote your post on Twitter X Discord".I am going to participate in the contest.


png_20230525_003356_0000.png
Source


Share the links of your maximum post that you have shared on Steemit for Steemit Twitter Promotion

As we all know, social media is the best medium to promote anything. But out of all the social media, most people use Twitter, and there are always people on Twitter who are very intelligent. And for those whose focus is on business, Twitter is, in my opinion, the best means of promotion. I also promote Steemit through Twitter, and at first I didn't know much about this thing, but after the moderators told me, I started sharing my post link on Twitter. So now I refer to my post, which I made regarding the promotion of Steemit. Because it's only been two months since I rejoined Steemit, I participated in a contest about Steemit promotion. In that contest, I said Instagram was the best way to promote Steemit, but after gradually experimenting, it became known that it is better to do the promotion of Steemit through Twitter.



I hope that in any new contest that comes up regarding the promotion of Steemit, I will explain Twitter itself.


Have you used these tags $Steem , #Steem, & #Steemit while sharing on Twitter?

No, when I used to share my postings on Twitter, I did not use these two tags, but it was the last few days that the moderator @aalirubab visited my post, so in the comment section he suggested I make sure to use these two tags in whatever post I share on Twitter. So since then, I have been using these two tags. I remember last week I shared two posts on Twitter, and with them I used these two tags.
#Steemit
$Steem


How many posts you have shared on twitter in this week?

Now I make a post on any topic, whether it is an engagement post or a diary, so I try to share the link of each post on Twitter, but this week, since my activities were less, I still shared three of his posts on Twitter, and you can see them in the picture because I will tell you one thing: often I forget to share my posts on Twitter, but this week I have three posts on Twitter, and I have also used these two #Steemit, $Steem tags.


Screenshot_20230525_004502_Twitter.jpgScreenshot_20230525_004433_Twitter.jpgScreenshot_20230525_004408_Twitter.jpg

This was my today's post which i shared with you.I hope you will like my post.I will invite @munaa, @faiqach, @ghazalach to participate in the contest.


Thank you for visting my post

Sort:  
 last year 

TEAM 3

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator05 We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @suboohi

1.png

 last year 

Thank you for your support.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68401.35
ETH 3900.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63