"Contest:Which is the best Social Media platform to promote Steemit?"|by @isha46

in Steem4Bloggerslast year
Assalam.O.Alaikum!

Dear Stemians

I hope you are all fine and doing well with the grace of Allah Almaighty who is the most merciful to us.I am also completely fine.A beautiful contest is organized by @solaymann in a beautiful community Steem4Bloggers about the best social Media platform for the promotion of Steemit.So let's start the contest.I hope you will like my post.


Picsart_23-04-21_01-42-16-472.jpg


What is your favourite Social Media platform to promote steemit?

As we all know that this is the time of social media, more awareness of man is towards social media, through social media man has reached far and wide. According to me, if we want to promote something the most and take something far, then social media is the best means of promotion. But if we talk about social media, social media also includes many things like Facebook, Instagram, Twitter, WhatsApp, etc.


pexels-pixabay-248533.jpg
Source


According to me, the best way of promotion is Instagram, and I will be promoting Steemit on Instagram. These days, more and more people are trending towards Instagram. I myself spend most of my time on Instagram and use Instagram. Instagram is a platform that is used all over the world, and especially girls spend most of their time on Instagram. Girls who want to work from home then see promotion ads on Instagram on a daily basis. The most effective way of promotion is Instagram.


Why did you choose this social media platform to promote steemit?

The popularity rate on Instagram is higher than all other social media platforms, and if we want to promote our business, then promotion on Instagram is the best way because on Instagram we can promote our business in different ways, and the users who join through our promotion or by looking at our promotion ads, I've always liked the same platform for promotion if the rate of people is high, so people's interest has always been high on Instagram. The success rate through promotion on Instagram is about 77 percent. So that's why I chose Instagram for promotion.


pexels-cottonbro-studio-5053738.jpg
Source


How important do you think it is to share your posts on other social media platforms to increase the popularity of steemit?

Promotion of Steemit is very important because when we work on a website or a platform, it is very important to make people aware of it. The main reason is that some people who need work, but most of the jobs are fake, Due to this, people consider most of the work as fake, but when we have a good platform where we are earning well and learning a lot, then it is very important to promote it. If we promote Steemit, then many people will join us, and this platform will increase day by day, and people will come and join, earn from it, and learn a lot.


Picsart_23-04-21_02-15-09-294.jpg

Source


How do you promote the steemit platform?

On Instagram, I will be promoting Steemit through various methods.

  • First, I will convert my Instagram account to a business account, and only then will I add promotion.
  • On Instagram, I will post my story, in which I will post a picture of Steemit. It's promotion; the more people who see my story, the more people will be aware of the platform.
  • I will select a photo of my Steemit account, and then I will select a budget, after which I will boost my post, which will get millions of people to visit my profile and join after seeing the Stemit promotion.
  • I will contact influencers for promotion and pay them, and they will promote my ads.

I want to invite @faiqach, @munaa, @monirm, @aviral123 for participating in this contest.


Thank you for visiting my post

Sort:  
 last year 

Thank you for sharing posts, improve the quality of your posts and stay original.
Review |

DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Voting CSI8.5
Period21/04/23
Transfer to Vesting5.157 STEEM
Cash Out
0
ResultClub5050
 last year 

Thank you for your reviews

Congratulations, your comment has been successfully curated by @nadiaturrina at 5%.

 last year 

Thank you for your support

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @suboohi

Screenshot_20221130-164846_Canva.jpg

 last year 

Thank you for your support

TEAM MILLIONAIRE

Your post has been successfully curated by @nadiaturrina at 30%.

Thank you for your committed efforts, we urge you to do more and keep posting high quality participation.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60626.97
ETH 3358.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45