Weekly Contest - Best Diary Game | Appendectomy || iftar part || club5050

in Steem For Pakistanlast year (edited)

inCollage_20230405_172042144.jpg

Hello everyone Today I am participating in the best Diary Game and I will try my best to post very attractive and good way and I hope you will like.

Today I have duty so fasting was so light because I had emergency at 6:am and then I start sleeping 😴😴😴 at emergency 🦺🦺🦺 so I decided to eat little and that keep me active and don't be sleepy via at operation theater I am super conscious about patient well fare I never neglect the patient and so I decided to keep the sehri very light and just two breads and one egg fry with cup of tea and 2 teaspoon of the yougrt.That was all about my light sehri.

IMG-20230405-WA0139.jpg

Wheater was very good 😊😊 it was emergency 🦺 and non stop patient were coming and I had duty at operation theater so I just need to prepare the patient for the surgery and today the weather was good enough so I was happy 😊😊😊 at the same time because of the reason that my fast was going really good.

IMG-20230405-WA0140.jpg


IMG-20230405-WA0144.jpg

This is beautiful ❤️❤️❤️ view after rain ☔☔☔ and all the surgeon were happy 😊😊 because due to rain the patient load will be less and had great time but I enjoy doing operation assisting because my time passes quickly while doing work and I think spare sitting is the worst time to be sit so I have keep on doing work so that passes quickly and I enjoy doing work.


This is while using Snapchat 🤣😂😂 I got break for only half hour 😃🪟 I am luckiest one because of the shifting of the one patient to another so it's just that time and I think house job is worst time for the Ramadan because having so many duties and so can't get enough time for ibadat but I try to serve people more while doing house job.

Happiest new for me

APPENDECTOMY

So today I got chance for doing appendectomy it's been a month I was requesting my senior to give me a chance for doing appendectomy and today I got chance finally and I have to give iftar party to my senior in return and this is going to be so fun time and it was wonderful experience while doing appendectomy but I couldn't able to capture picture because of the no junior doctor was there so I decided to just capture the final picture.

This was appendectomy of young female she was very nervous 💗💗 and but I decided to relax her and it was just half hour procedure and she was happy 😊😊 at the end 🔚🔚 while we give her strong pain killer so that she don't have pain.

IMG-20230405-WA0142.jpg

Then my shift changes and I went to minor operation theater where only I learn how to suture and there a old man came and I was very sad while during Ramadan people became so cruel that they wanted to back home 🏡🏡 fast and quickly and I am sad that they forget the reason of fasting and he was bleeding badly and I gave him local anesthetic and the. Suture well and I try to give more and more sutyre so that skin close well.He give my so many prayers I think this is the main ibadat what we are doing.

IMG-20230405-WA0141.jpg

Iftar time

Usually for iftar we don't have much time so just quickly do the iftar so we were almost 10 doctors and I have ordered fruit chat dhahi baray and jam e Sherin and samosa it was just 😋 and delicious 😋 to eat.

Then we offer magrib prayers and started surgery again thats how our Ramadan spent at home and I have 36 hour duty just 12 pases and still a long time to go.

IMG-20230405-WA0143.jpg

I am thankful to @steem for pakistan for organizing thi event best Diary Game and I hope you love to read my Diary.

Thank you

Kind Regards

@iqrarana786

Sort:  
 last year 

Excellent weekly activity report I appreciate your work

 last year 

Thank you

Loading...
 last year (edited)

Nice one diary post.keep it up.


This post was selected for Curación Manual (Manual Curation)

@tipu curate

 last year 

Thank you

 last year 

It sounds like you have a strong work ethic and a positive attitude towards your job as a surgeon. It's great to hear that you enjoy your work and find it fulfilling, even during long shifts and busy times. It's also commendable that you prioritize serving others, even during Ramadan when your schedule may be even more demanding. Keep up the good work, and don't forget to take care of yourself .

Thankyou 🙏🙏

 last year 

Thank you for your positive Words

 last year 

Is good to be mindful as a medical service provider. Congratulations on the success of the operation.

 last year 

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58664.80
ETH 2569.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42