Cricket: My View, Myself Wk25".

in Steem For Pakistan2 months ago (edited)
Hello Everyone !

I am @hudamalik20 from Pakistan. How are you all ?. I hope you all are well and doing great in your life .Today I am participating in this contest Cricket: My View, Myself Wk25". organized by @saintkelvin17 in Steem For Pakistan Community.So let's start.

Black White and Orange Photocentric Sports Cricket Flyer_20240526_233600_0000.png

Designed by me , edited on Canva

image.png

What do you understand by the word Cricket?

When I hear the word "Cricket," the first thing that comes to my mind is that it is my favorite game. It has been my favorite sport since I was 5 years old. In cricket, there is a ball and a bat. We have to hit the ball with the bat.

There is a bowler who bowls the ball to us, and we have to hit the ball with our bat. There are fours and sixes, as well as singles and doubles. When we hit the ball, we have to run and score runs, but we can also get out while running.

pexels-photo-3718433.jpeg
Pexels

If the ball hits the stumps also we don't reach the wicket in time, we are out. If the bowler bowls and we miss the ball, and it hits the stumps, we are out.

In my country Pakistan, almost every child has played cricket at some point in their childhood. There are many national and international matches held in our country, and we all enjoy watching them as a family. Pakistanis are very passionate about cricket.

image.png

Have you played it before?

Yes, as cricket is my favorite, that's why I love to play cricket and I have been playing cricket since childhood. As a child, I used to play cricket with a bat ball in the street with my friends. After that, we used to play cricket in school whenever we got a chance.

My school had a very big ground and there I along with some of my friends who were also very fond of playing cricket, we used to go to school early in the morning and used to play cricket well before the assembly started there.

Whenever there was sports in our school, I used to participate in it. Even during the break, whenever we got a chance, we used to play cricket in the school ground. In summer, it was a little less frequent, but in winter, we used to play a lot.

Apart from this, when Sports Kala was organized in college, I was also the captain of my house cricket team. Since I also loved playing cricket, my teacher decided to made me captain.

image.png

Tell us either what you like or dislike about this game.

Cricket is a game about which I like many things. In which the first and most important thing is that it is an active support.All those who follow the game will know that whenever a person sits down to watch cricket, he gets to see a thrill and suspense on every ball.

pexels-photo-13509977.jpeg
Pexels

Because there is some suspense with each new ball, not knowing what will happen to that ball. Due to this reason, the person who watches this game is completely attracted towards it and does not get bored at all.

It is a team game, so watching and playing cricket teaches a person teamwork. How everyone is taken together and how success is achieved only together. No single player can beat the whole team unless the whole team plays well together.

In addition, cricket teaches sportsmanship to players, that when a player of the other team is injured during the match , the game is stopped and only the player is cared for , after he has recovered then the game is continued . And when a team loses, it accepts its defeat and shakes hands with the other team after the match to show sportsmanship.

image.png

Mention 5 BBL or PSL cricket teams.

Islamabad United:

Islamabad United is my favorite team in PSL. It is the only team which has won three seasons of this event so far. Shahdab Khan is the captain of this team and this team is a very balanced team in both batting and bowling.

Peshawar Zalmi:

Peshawar Zalmi is my second favorite team in PSL because the captain of this team is Babar Azam who is my favorite cricketer in the world. He is considered as the king of cricket that's why I like this team a lot and this team has won the title once so far.

IMG_20240526_232936_589~2.jpg

picture is taken by me

Lahore Qalandars:

The captain of Lahore Qalandar is Shaheen Shah Afridi. This team has won the title of PSL twice. This is a team that has given many fast bowlers to the Pakistan national team so far, who are making Pakistan famous like Shaheen Shah Afridi, Haris Rauf, Zaman Khan, etc.

Multan Sultans :

Multan Sultans were included in PSL after three or four seasons but this team has become a much stronger team. Its captain is Muhammad Rizwan, this team has also become a winner once and has lifted the trophy.

Quetta Galadiators:

Quetta Gladiators are the most struggling and least fortunate team in PSL. It is the only team to have played the most finals but won only once and is captained by Sarfraz Ahmed.

That's it from today's blog I hope you will like it. With best wishes ❤️. Now I like to invite @tammanna , @yenny47 and @nalainzahra to participate in this amazing contest.

Thanks alot for reading ❤️🤗 .

My introduction post

Regards : @hudamalik20 .

image.png

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 2 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Beautiful article on the game Cricket. Congratulations on your win🍾

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66049.89
ETH 3374.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63