"Contest Alert !!! || "Importance of Time Management".

in Steem For Pakistanlast month
Hello Everyone !

I am @hudamalik20 from Pakistan. How are you all ?. I hope you all are well and doing great in your life .Today I am participating in this "Contest Alert !!! || "Importance of Time Management". organized by @abdullahw2 in Steem For Pakistan Community.So let's start.

White Blue Minimalist Simple Travel YouTube Thumbnail_20240618_222818_0000.png

Designed by me , edited on Canva

image.png


Why is time management important in achieving personal goals or in our lives?

Time management is crucial for achieving personal goals and managing daily life effectively. By organizing our time, we can complete all our important tasks on schedule. Without time management, we might spend too much time deciding which task to do first and end up wasting time.

pexels-photo-3760810.jpeg
Pexels

For example, in my daily routine, I use time management to balance my studies and work. I set specific times for studying and for work, as well as for spending time with family and friends. Without this plan, I would be confused about what to do and when, which would disturb my studies and other activities.

By having a clear schedule, I know that in the evening, I focus on my work, and during the day, I concentrate on my studies. This helps me achieve my daily goals and ensures that I complete all my tasks. Without time management, I would likely miss many important tasks and feel overwhelmed.

image.png


What are some common time management techniques you use to manage your time on Steemit and in other activities?

There aren't any special techniques, but I can share my routine to show how I manage my time for Steemit and other activities.

I wake up early in the morning and spend about two hours on Steemit, either making posts or commenting. After that, I have breakfast and spend a little time on my phone, watching blogs on YouTube. Then it's time to go to college, which is an hour away from my home. During the commute, I use Steemit to comment or create new posts.

pexels-photo-552598.jpeg
Pexels

At college, I focus entirely on my studies. When I come back home, I study in the evening, and once I finish my studies, I use Steemit again. This routine helps me complete all my daily tasks.

When I have holidays, like during my semester break, I don't have the burden of studies, so I try to spend more time on Steemit, posting and commenting on other users' posts. This way, I don't waste time and limit my use of other social media, which is a good thing.So these are the simple techniques I use to manage my time.

image.png


How does poor time management affect our productivity on Steemit and stress levels?

Yes, if we don't have a proper time management plan, we won't be able to complete our daily tasks. For example, if I spend too much time on Steemit and ignore my other responsibilities, my productivity will decrease, and my study workload will increase. That's why I try to balance my studies and Steemit activities.

When I first started using Steemit, I was on a semester break, so I spent most of my time commenting and posting on Steemit because I was motivated to utilize my free time well. However, once college started, I had to focus on my studies and homework, but my habit of spending too much time on Steemit affected my grades.

pexels-photo-3885597.jpeg
Pexels

I realized that I needed to manage my time better, so I created a timetable. Now, I set specific times for using Steemit and separate times for studying. Without time management, I felt overwhelmed with my study load, especially during finals when I didn't know the syllabus well and was very stressed.

From this experience, I learned to balance both activities by giving equal time to Steemit and my studies.

image.png


"Time is money" What do you think about that phrase?

Yes, the phrase "time is money" is very true. I recently came across this phrase, and it made me think about my time on Steemit. The more time we spend on Steemit, the more we can earn and increase our reputation. For example, I once thought about how if a day lasted longer, I could spend more time on Steemit and earn more.

pexels-photo-6005007.jpeg
Pexels

Steemit is a platform where the more time you invest, the more you can earn and build your reputation. So, this phrase feels very related to Steemit. The more time we spend on it, the better we can earn.

That's it from today's blog I hope you will like it. With best wishes ❤️. Now I like to invite @norat, @syedabatool and @neelofar to participate in this amazing contest.

Thanks alot for reading ❤️🤗 .

My introduction post

Regards : @hudamalik20 .

image.png

Sort:  

Hello @hudamalik20

I read your post you tell about Time yes you can say right that time management is important in our daily life I also agree with you . "Time is precious" , it's true sentence I also agree and you explain schedule of your day according to Time management you explain very nicely...🫠

Best Regards 🌸
@syedabatool ✨💫

 last month 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 last month 

TEAM 2
: Congratulations! This post has been voted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere and any tags.

Team 2 curation.png

Curated by : @anasuleidy
 29 days ago 

Thank you so much for your support 🤗💞💐🌺.

 last month 

It's really a lot to day during the day, and just as you have said, time management helps us prioritize. Without it we would spend so much time deciding what to do and what not to do.

Not just steemit what ever you spent your time doing, should be of great value because that time cam be converted into money in another thing.

Thanks for sharing this wonderful piece with us. Best of luck with the contest my friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67383.45
ETH 3525.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70