Contest - Tell us About Your Plans / Rakaposhi is not the mountain but an obsession

in Steem For Pakistanlast year
Assalam-o-Alaikum

To start with the greatest name of Almighty Allah , Who created the universe, the sun, the moon. Greetings to everyone ! How are you ? I'm sure you all will be fine and enjoying good health. Myself, Haroon Saqlain. I'm here to take part in this astonishing and amazing contest of Steem For Pakistan.

9vWp6aU4y8kwSZ9Gw15LFL3aMdhmgmBBFMpDJregpdP328rK6kYzj78a9KuqACuXTwA9KC7HZCRKiLc6ykLjNGBeLyibyXnNC18ztWSVpxbFAmJCjDd9BPCedkKJHijhNq6DFb3XHjnyzjxZC.png

Source


I'm really thankful to @faran-nabeel who is organizer of this contest. When I saw the theme of this contest , I couldn't wait to write and share my views about Future. Thank you friend for inviting me. Now , I'm going to share my plans for new years. This is participation post from my side. Let me start !


What you get and lost in this year?

Every year is always full of ups and downs likewise I have gone through this year. We cry at the things which we loose and many times we are happy when any of our wish come come true. This year I lost one of my best friend which was a traumatic incident and it took time to move on. On the other side this year I got my dream car. It was a long-term dream that came true and I felt extremely contented at that.


What you have a best memory for this year? or what is your happy moments of this year?

No doubt we make many memories in a year that are unforgettable. One of the best memory of this year for me is the trip that went to Naran. It was the most cheerful and wonderful event of the year. I spent time on my dream places and felt the essence of nature in the mountains, rivers and snow. I think that the memories of that trip can never get dusted, I recall them from time to time . In addition the happiest moment of my life in this year was the job of my brother.


What is your Future Plans for New Year?

My favorite future plan for new year is to start an internship. Because from a long time I'm studying the thertical subjects of my field but now I want to be practical and I want to learn the practical approaches. That's why I am endeavoring to find a best opportunity of internship in any of the best institute so that I can instill my knowledge at a better place to get experience.


What you want to get in new year who you cannot got in this year?

In the next year I want to go for Rakaposhi expedition which I have been dreaming from a long time. As mountains are always cozy for me and I am always craziest for them. I used to say that "Rakaposhi is not the mountain but an obsession" that's why I hope that I would be going for night camping on the Rakaposhi base camp and also for expedition in the next year.


Thank you for reading my post. I would like to invite @maryamnadeem , @uzma4882 and @disconnect.

With Kind Regards
Haroon Saqlain 🤗

A5tMjLhTTnj4UJ3Q17DFR9PmiB5HnomwsPZ1BrfGqKbjdesCJK2fayjCEnMCeCaxcGbeHnJ1BNGCz5EBBLvWv8TQmzHCgRWRi1DhB2yj3Ynnx2erNMJLqnoLkseT6G...jt4kpgKVrUY6Miy8vXnV3g4XjKJwA5NbCtsxsqS4ZCLwfRQWXw9vk2QwgseE622g5bUoc7aFwhborPvF3bW1pf8UtxkvYRomHdhtBTtsNFbEP2crFU3vkWcw2m.gif

4gZTTLyoV1msFb1u1BdB14ZHSP5sNg8hbP9cbJyTmUqfzL7usvKfFLHaRYYugUwmAMGNgfkyFvb663hxsndP8rrG1gwkqa21x6xhTD7TX3LJKfxJYHqaRgm6zGna9w...tPhJWiC7RBhaS59jCDHMRnViCP1dzE2MY1iJ3QEYqr3dbqztpEvHZMvwrDcQqZGL1mzSMnhACJ6dQ3y6XqKjghwp155pCx8pEWe9c3sAGYWgZRGTZTa8bq5Xgz.png

cyxkEVqiiLy2ofdgrJNxeZC3WCHPBwR7MjUDzY4kBNr81N1QZ4CFFsMMsxkDP8m8eZ8dUgZznrqkhjRkEu8a61PmXTtmpANT9Scti2NUYEf43Z48rh5qQibSGC2k5t1JLjp.png

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

@tipu curate

;) Holisss...

--
This is a manual curation from the @tipU Curation Project.

 last year 

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @suboohi

Screenshot_20221130-164846_Canva.jpg

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69626.36
ETH 3667.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82